Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Board Members

List of members EDI Board as at 1 May 2021


Andrew Lynch

Acting Dean, Law & Justice 

Anne Simmons 


Carlo Caponecchia

Co-Chair, Faculty EDIWG – Science 

Catherine Bond

Chair, Faculty EDIC – Law & Justice

Chris Styles

Dean, Business School 

Claire Annesley

Dean, Faculty of Arts, Design and Architecture 

Deena Amorelli 

Chief, Human Resources Officer 

Eileen Baldry (Chair) 

DVC Equity, Diversity & Inclusion 

Emma Johnston 

Dean, Faculty of Science 

Fiona Docherty 

VP, External Engagement

George Williams

DVC, Planning & Assurance

Harvinder Sidhu

Rector, UNSW Canberra

Hokyu Hwang 

Chair, Faculty EDIC – Business 

Ian Jacobs 

President and Vice Chancellor

Kate Wilson 

Director, University Diversity and Inclusion

Leisa Sargent 

Co-DVC EDI and Sr. Deputy Dean Business 

Lisa Williams 

Co-Chair, Faculty EDIWG - Science

Lucy Marshall 

Chair, Faculty EDIC – Engineering 

Mary Teague

Director, Access and Equity (Students) 

Megan Davis 

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous

Merlin Crossley 

DVC, Academic and Student Life

Nada Hamad

Dy. Chair, Faculty EDIC – Medicine and Health 

Nalini Pather 

Chair, Faculty EDIC – Medicine and Health

Sahana Nandakumar

Chair, Arc Board 

Stephen Foster

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Tom Kennedy

President, SRC

Trudy Devitre

Director, Risk Management

Vlado Perkovic

Dean, Faculty of Medicine and Health

Zoe Terpening

Dy. Chair Faculty EDIC – Medicine and Health