Leadership Forum (LF)

The key engagement  body for the President & Vice-Chancellor meets monthly and comprises the Management Board, Executive Team, Heads of Schools and senior officers.


Professor Ian Jacobs


President and Vice-Chancellor


Professor Les Field


Senior Deputy Vice-Chancellor


Professor Merlin Crossley


Deputy Vice-Chancellor Education


Professor Nicholas Fisk


Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research


Professor Brian Boyle


Deputy Vice-Chancellor Enterprise


Mr Peter Noble


Vice-President and Chief of Staff


Mr Andrew Walters


Vice-President, Finance and Operations


Professor Eileen Baldry


 Academic Lead for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion


Mr Jon Paparsenos


Vice-President, Philanthropy


Mr Neil Morris


Vice-President, Campus Life and Community Engagement


Mr David Ward


Vice-President, Human Resources


Mrs Fiona Docherty


Vice-President (International, Marketing and Communications)


Associate Professor David Cohen


President Academic Board


Professor Geoffrey Crisp


Pro Vice-Chancellor (Education)


Mr Laurie Pearcey


Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)


Professor Emma Johnston


Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research)


Professor Laura Poole-Warren


Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research Training) and
Dean of Graduate Research


Associate Professor Grainne Moran


Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Research Infrastructure)


Professor Ross Harley


Dean, Art & Design


Professor Susan Dodds


Dean, Arts & Social Sciences


Professor Chris Styles


Dean,  Business School


Professor Helen Lochhead


Dean, Built Environment


Professor Mark Hoffman


Dean, Engineering


Scientia Professor George Williams


Dean, Law


Professor Rodney Phillips


Dean, Medicine


Professor Peter Lovibond


Acting Dean, Science


Professor Michael Frater


Rector, UNSW Canberra at ADFA


Mr Stephen Rees


Director of Finance


Dr Rob Forage


CEO, UNSW Global Pty Limited


Ms Elizabeth Grinston


University Solicitor and General Counsel


Dr Kevin Cullen


CEO, UNSW Innovations


Ms Shahina Mohamed


Operations Director to the President and Vice-Chancellor


Mr Jason Coombs


Director of Strategy initiatives and Space Management


Ms Trish Mullins


Director Policy & Government Relations


Dr Reuben Bolt


Acting Director, Nura Gili


Mr Grant Cura


Director, Risk Management


Ms Kate Morton


Director, 2025 Strategy Office


Mr Robert Kelly


Director, Facilities Management


Mr Conrad McKenzie


Acting Chief Digital Officer


Ms Lis Burn


Director, Internal Audit


Professor Rob Brooks


Academic Lead: Grand Challenges


Professor Matthew England


Academic Lead: Climate Change


Professor Jane McAdam


Academic Lead: Migration


General Managers and Heads of Schools