Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Board Members



Professor Eileen Baldry


Deputy Vice Chancellor Equity Diversity and Inclusion, Chair, appointed by the Vice-Chancellor


Professor Ian Jacobs


President and Vice-Chancellor


Professor Merlin Crossley


Deputy Vice-Chancellor Academic


David Ward


Vice-President, Human Resources


Rosalind Reidy


Head of Workplace Diversity


Neil Morris


Director Student Life


Professor Laura Poole-Warren


Gender Champion


Professor Andrew Lynch


Disability Champion


Janine MacDonald


Cultural Champion


Professor Mark Willcox


LGBTIQ Champion


Warwick Dawson


Flexible Work and Leave Champion


Professor Ross Harley


Dean of Art and Design


Professor Susan Dodds


Dean of Arts and Social Sciences


Professor Helen Lochhead


Dean of Built Environment


Professor Chris Styles


Dean of Business School


Professor Mark Hoffman


Dean of Engineering


Professor George Williams


Dean of Law


Professor Rodney Phillips


Dean of Medicine


Professor Peter Lovibond


Dean of Science


Professor Michael Frater


Rector UNSW Canberra at ADFA




Chair of the Indigenous Advisory Board


Zack Solomon


President SRC


Nadhirah Daud


Chair ARC Board