

## UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST POSTGRADUATE

## Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2018 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are postgraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence in their Master's programs. The award recognises the top student in each individually coded Master's program or specialisation, based on overall performance (WAM).

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



## **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Andrea Van Reenen

Anna-Elly Trikoulis

Benedikta Prastyamita

Calvina Thenderan

Charlotte Bekkevold

**Cynet Billones** 

Daniel Goh

Faryal Khan

Gabriela Nara

George Whittle

Hanan Ashfaq

Ho Yuen

Hui Zhang

Jie Wu

Jonathan McLean

Kajal Shah

Kehao Hu

Keltonn Soh

Lakshika Nadarajah

Lance Staer

Lee Lubner

**Maxfield Peres** 

Mingrui Li

Monika Brown

Qizhen Zhou

Rikki Maroney

Ronald Begg

Rui Ho

Shesha Maheshwari

Steffany Kurniasari

Stephanie Parsons

Tanya Dellicompagni

Tat Leung

Tengwei Zhang

Thao Nguyen

Tianyun Lu

Virginia Sutantio

Xiang Li

Xinyu Zhang

Yihe Qian

Yinhua Guo

Zehao Lin

**Ziying Yang**