

## **Program Review Committee (PRC)** of the Academic Board – 2024 Membership (as @ April 2024 & subject to change - Schedule 3 of the UNSW Rules)

	Category	Name
	Chair	A/Prof Diana Perche
		School of Social Sciences
		Faculty of Arts, Design & Architecture
		A/Prof Anita Heywood
	Deputy Chair	Associate Dean Education (Quality)
		Faculty of Medicine & Health
1.	President of the Academic Board	Prof Scott Kable
1.	Tresident of the Academic Board	School of Chemistry, Faculty of Science
2.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Education and Student Experience	Ms Sofia Lloyd-Jones
	(DVCESE) or nominee	Director, Future Students
	Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Academic Quality (DVCAQ) or nominee	Mr Ali Saad
3.		Manager, Compliance and Quality Assurance, DVCAQO
	Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research Training, and Dean of	Ms Lucy Jones
4.	Graduate Research or nominee	Director, Graduate Research School
_	Nominated member of Faculty of Arts, Design & Architecture	A/Prof William Clapton
5.	<ul><li>academic staff</li></ul>	Associate Dean Academic Quality
6.	Nominated member of Faculty of Arts, Design & Architecture	Mr Brad Gascoigne
0.	- professional staff	Academic Quality Manager
7.	Nominated member of UNSW Business School – academic	Dr Maurizio Floris,
	staff	Associate Dean Postgraduate Programs
	Nominated member of UNSW Business School – professional staff	Ms Amanda Lockett Manager, Academic Quality Assurance /
8.		Ms Sharyn Black, Senior Project Officer,
		Education Quality and Support (alternate)
	Nominated member of Engineering – academic staff	Dr Charitha de Silva
9.		School of Mechanical and Manufacturing
		Engineering
10.	Nominated member of Engineering – professional staff	Ms Fiona Honeyman Academic Programs Manager
		Prof Luke McNamara
11.	Nominated member of Law & Justice – academic staff	School of Law, Society & Criminology
10	Naminated member of Law 9 Justice professional staff	Ms Angie Nguyen
12.	Nominated member of Law & Justice – professional staff	Education Design and Quality Manager
13	Nominated member of Medicine & Health – academic staff	A/Prof Anita Heywood (Deputy Chair)
10.	Norminated member of Medicine & Health – academic stan	
14.	Nominated member of Medicine & Health – professional staff	
15.	Nominated member of Science – academic staff	
		,
		Quality
10	Naminated manch as of Ocionac	Mr Steve Yannoulatos
16.	Nominated member of Science – professional staff	Education Support Manager
	Nominated member of Medicine & Health – academic staff  Nominated member of Medicine & Health – professional staff	A/Prof Anita Heywood (Deputy Chair) Associate Dean Education (Quality) Mr Dylan Lewis Academic Program & Compliance Officer Dr Shannan Maisey Associate Dean, Academic Program & Quality Mr Steve Yannoulatos

17.	Nominated member of UNSW Canberra – academic staff	Dr Gavin Mount, Nexus Fellow School of Humanities and Social Sciences
18.	Nominated member of UNSW Canberra – professional staff	Ms Tracey Lokeni Risk & Quality Assurance Manager
19.	Student nominated by the President of the Academic Board	Ms Noosha Litkouhi, UG student, Medicine & Health
20.	Student nominated by the President of the Academic Board	Mr Ziming Gong, PG student, Engineering (April - August 2024)
21.	Such other person	A/Prof Diana Perche (Chair) School of Social Sciences Faculty of Arts, Design & Architecture
22.	Such other person	NA
23.	Such other person	NA

## **Invited Attendees**

- Ms Kathy Argyropoulos, Engineering, Education Support Officer Ms Gianna Foong, Engineering, Education Quality Officer
- Ms Tara Oesterheld, ADA, Education Support Officer
- Dr James Bailey, UNSW College, Director, Learning and Teaching

Enquiries: apr@unsw.edu.au

