

Election Results: Academic Board Staff, 2023 (at 26 April 2023)

Online ballots closed at **4pm on Wednesday 19 April 2023** (*voting period*) for the Professorial and Non-Professorial staff as members of the Academic Board for a term from **1 July 2023 to 30 June 2025**. The Returning Officer has declared the following staff elected:

PROFESSORIAL STAFF POSITIONS – 2 per Faculty

Arts, Design and Architecture Simon McIntyre Louise Ravelli

Business School Nitika Garg Andreas Ortmann

Engineering – no self-nominations received

Peyman Mostaghimi* Zhongxiao Peng*

Law & Justice - two self-nominations received, elected unopposed

Ben Golder Fleur Johns

Medicine & Health

Nalini Pather Kerry-Anne Rye

Science Scott Kable Simon Killcross

UNSW Canberra

Shirley Scott Massimiliano Tani Bertuol

NON-PROFESSORIAL STAFF POSITIONS – 2 per Faculty

Arts, Design & Architecture Michaelis Michael Karin Watson

Business School Mark Humphery-Jenner Christine Van Toorn

Engineering Jayashree Arcot Stuart Clark

Law & Justice – one self-nomination received, elected unopposed James Metzger Kayleen Manwaring*

Medicine & Health- one self-nomination received, elected unopposed

Branko Radojkovic Rebecca McKetin*

Science Lee Rollins John Steele

UNSW Canberra Terry Frankcombe Maryam Ghodrat

James Fitzgibbon Returning Officer Elections Office <u>elections@unsw.edu.au</u>

At 26 April 2023

* Appointed by the President of the Academic Board, following consultation with the Dean, under UNSW Rule 5.12

