

# Election Results: Faculty Boards, Academic Staff 2023 (at 21 April 2023)

Online ballots closed at **4pm on Wednesday 19 April 2023** for the election of academic staff as members to the various Faculty Boards for a term from **1 July 2023 to 30 June 2025**. The Returning Officer has declared the following staff elected:

There are 4 academic staff positions per Faculty (excluding UNSW Law & Justice, which has all academic staff on its Faculty Board).

## **Arts, Design and Architecture**

Srinjoy Bose Astrid Lorange
Tanja Dreher Karin Watson

#### **Business**

Nitika Garg Jo-Ann Suchard Helen Kang Weiting Zheng

# **Engineering**

Seher Ata Sebastian Sequoiah-Grayson

Stuart Clark Yang Song

#### **Law & Justice**

Under the UNSW Rules Schedule 7, 3.1(e) the Dean of the Faculty of Law and Justice has determined that all academic staff will be members of the Law & Justice Faculty Board

#### **Medicine & Health**

Arunasingam Abayasingam Jacqueline North
Daniel Lin Mark Willcox

### **Science**

Matthew Baker Pinhas Grossman Lydia Barnes Scott Mooney

#### **UNSW Canberra**

Terry Frankcombe Oleksandra Molloy Maryam Ghodrat Sridhar Ravi

# James Fitzgibbon Returning Officer Elections Office

elections@unsw.edu.au