

Faculty Board Student Election Results – 2023

Voting in the Faculty Board Student Elections closed at **4pm on Wednesday 15 November 2023** for the Undergraduate, Postgraduate and High Degree Research representatives for a term from **1 January 2024 to 31 December 2024**. The Returning Officer has declared the following students elected:

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENT POSITIONS

Arts, Design and Architecture – 1 position Jiaying Lai

Business – 1 position Stephen Elliott

Engineering – 1 position Caleb Watts

Law & Justice – 1 position Kyla Rivera

Medicine & Health – 1 position Noosha Litkouhi

Science – 1 position Sania Parekh

UNSW Canberra – 1 position James Vu

POSTGRADUATE POSITIONS

Arts, Design and Architecture – 1 position Afraiz Ahmed

Business – 1 position Grisha Dutta

Engineering – 1 position Abhishek Sanjeev Gavande Law & Justice – 1 position Qingqing Huang

Medicine & Health – 1 position Priscillar Napoleon

Science - no nominations received

UNSW Canberra – 1 position Elliot Starling

HIGHER DEGREE RESEARCH STUDENT POSITION - 1 position

Arts, Design and Architecture – 1 position Yuyun Yuniar

Business – no nominations received

Engineering – one nomination received<u>, elected unopposed</u> Hasliza Omar

Law & Justice - no nominations received

Medicine & Health – one nomination received, <u>elected unopposed</u> Joshua Karras

Science – 1 position Sophia Liang

UNSW Canberra – one nomination received, <u>elected unopposed</u> Aziida Nanyonga

James Fitzgibbon Returning Officer Elections Office <u>elections@unsw.edu.au</u>

16/11/2023

