2016 UNSW School Mathematics Competition

Competition Winners – Senior Division

Classical Hala May Classic	Th - W:/- C-11	1 -1:
Clement Hok Wo Chiu Steven Liu	The King's School	1st prize
	James Ruse Agricultural High School	2nd prize
Austin Zhang	Sydney Grammar School	3rd prize
Kevin Xian	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Winston Gu	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Simon Yang	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Samuel Lin	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Victor Wu	Trinity Grammar School, Summer Hill	HD
James Ashton	Narrabundah College	HD
Seyoon Ragavan	Knox Grammar School	HD
Nathan Richards	SHORE School	HD
Eric Sheng	Newington College	HD
Eric Hall	Dickson College	HD
Shiju Hu	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Adrian Law	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Joshua Ying	Pacific Hills Christian School	HD
Jimin Cha	The King's School	D
Douglas (Mingyu) Guo	SHORE School	D
Michael Robertson	Dickson College	D
Jamie Abel	SHORE School	D
Michael Sacks	Sydney Grammar School	D
Yiming Andy Yin	Narrabundah College	D
Sean Zammit	Barker College	D
Benjamin Davies	Trinity Grammar School, Summer Hill	D
Bobby Dey	James Ruse Agricultural High School	D
Wanzhang Jing	James Ruse Agricultural High School	D
Hua Jing Luo	North Sydney Girls High School	D
Alexander Su	Sydney Grammar School	D
Hantian Chen	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Jasmine (Jiawei) Chen	Pymble Ladies' College	CR
Catherine Chung	Pymble Ladies' College	CR
Wendy Ji	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Thomas Jiang	Knox Grammar School	CR
Dibyendu Roy	Sydney Boys High School	CR
Edward Wu	Normanhurst Boys High School	CR
James Bacon	Narrabundah College	CR
Dineth Fonseka	Baulkham Hills High School	CR
Differ i Officia	Dadisidili I IIIID I IIGII OCIOOI	

Charles Jameson	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Jack Lam	Hurlstone Agricultural High School	CR
Anthony (Bruce) Ma	SHORE School	CR
Dylan Siow-Lee	Sydney Grammar School	CR
David Young	Barker College	CR
Claire Yung	Narrabundah College	CR
Kevin Cao	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Ricky Huang	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Stanley Luk	SHORE School	CR
Selina Sun	North Sydney Girls High School	CR
Eric Tan	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Hu Chen	The King's School	CR
James Gardner	Narrabundah College	CR
Tony (Xing Kai) Li	Sydney Boys High School	CR
Edson Wu	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Aayush Bhattacharya	Normanhurst Boys High School	CR
Sally (Yuqing) Cao	Pymble Ladies' College	CR
Esther (Bo Hyun) Jeong	Pymble Ladies' College	CR
Howell Li	Narrabundah College	CR
Adam Onus	Narrabundah College	CR
William Perry	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Andrew Rajchert	Barker College	CR
Nathan Tie	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Toby Wong	North Sydney Boys High School	CR
Coco Xu	North Sydney Girls High School	CR
Alex Zong	Masada College	CR

Competition Winners – Junior Division

Kieran Connor	Sydney Grammar School	1st
Steven Lim	Hurlstone Agricultural High School	1st
Yasiru Jayasooriya	James Ruse Agricultural High School	2nd
Linus Cooper	James Ruse Agricultural High School	3rd
Haowen Gao	Knox Grammar School	3rd
Ethan Tan	Cranbrook High School	3rd
Liam Coy	Sydney Grammar School	HD
Nicholas Dodd	North Sydney Boys High School	HD
Timothy Kar Wai Leong	Knox Grammar School	HD
William Li	Barker College	HD
Phillip Liang	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
James Bang	Baulkham Hills High School	HD
Junu Choi	SHORE School	HD
Laeeque Jamdar	Baulkham Hills High School	HD
Raymond Li	James Ruse Agricultural High School	HD
Eric Zhao	Knox Grammar School	HD
Gorden Zhuang	Sydney Boys High School	HD
Thomas Isaac Fearn	Telopea Park School	D
Sam Parkinson	Telopea Park School	D
Cedric Siu	North Sydney Boys High School	D
Rebecca Whittle	Abbotsleigh Senior School	D
Cory Aitchison	Knox Grammar School	D
Prithi Ashok Murthy	James Ruse Agricultural High School	D
Vrinda Jain	Hurlstone Agricultural High School	D
Jonathan (Johnny) Kang	SHORE School	D
Bella Daisy Lamaro	Kincoppal-Rose Bay School of the Sacred Heart	D
Charles Lilley	Sydney Grammar School	D
Katrina Shen	James Ruse Agricultural High School	D
Thomas Xin	North Sydney Boys High School	D
Noah Lunz	Moriah College	CR
Agustina Flores Pitton	Kincoppal-Rose Bay School of the Sacred Heart	CR
Samuel Lam	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Nathan Levy	Masada College	CR
Kevin Li	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Simon Lin	North Sydney Boys High School	CR
Rikita Miyamura	North Sydney Boys High School	CR
Matthew (Matt) Scouller	SHORE School	CR
Damon Wan	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Dillon Chen	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Hao Chen	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Rehan Gunawardhana	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Isaiah Iliffe	Sydney Grammar School	CR

David Lau	North Sydney Boys High School	CR
Jason Leung	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Benjamin Lloyd-Hurwitz	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Adrian Lo	Newington College	CR
Amanda Lu	Presbyterian Ladies' College Sydney	CR
Richard Ng	K & B College	CR
Ziyi Que	Presbyterian Ladies' College Sydney	CR
Julia Tran	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
WaiWai Yeap	Abbotsleigh Senior School	CR
Griffith Zerk	Daramalan College	CR
Hayes Choy	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Eric Han	Telopea Park School	CR
William (Nathanael) Hobkirk	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Isabel Keller-Tuberg	Telopea Park School	CR
Stella Leonardi	Abbotsleigh Senior School	CR
Anthony Liao	Sydney Boys High School	CR
John Min	Baulkham Hills High School	CR
Thomas (Tom) Sherratt	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Nicholas Testa	Trinity Grammar School, Summer Hill	CR
Madison Ueland	Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College	CR
Henry Xu	Sydney Grammar School	CR
Jason Yi Yang	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR
Mandy Zhu	James Ruse Agricultural High School	CR