University Leadership Team





Vice-Chancellor & President

Professor Attila Brungs

Indigenous

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Leanne Holt **Academic Quality**

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Merlin Crossley

Education & Student Experience

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Sarah Maddison

Research & Enterprise

Deputy Vice-Chancellor r (Acting) Prof. Merlin Crossley Provost

Scientia Prof. Vlado Perkovic

Global

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Prof. Colin Grant

Transformation, Planning & Assurance

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Scientia Prof George Williams Societal Impact, Equity & Engagement

Vice-President Prof. Verity Firth Operations

Vice-President Andrew Walters

Society

Pro Vice-Chancellor Scientia Prof. Megan Davis Art, Design & Architecture

Dean
Prof. Claire Annesley

Business

Interim Dean Prof. Frederik Anseel General Counsel

Clair Hodge

Interim Chief People Officer

Michelle Steel

Engineering

Dean Prof. Julien Epps Law & Justice

Dean Prof. Andrew Lynch

Science

Dean Scientia Prof. Sven Rogge Medicine & Health

*(Acting)*Dean
Prof. Adrienne Torda

UNSW Canberra

Rector / Dean Prof. Emma Sparks Chief Information Officer

Chrissy Burns

Chief Financial Officer

Libby Stratford