

### UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE ONE (2010)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2010 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



#### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Alexander Furka

Amanda Low

Ameya Avasare

**Andrew Palmer** 

Andrew Cvetko

Angela Leung

Anna Jiang

Anna Samaras

Aolin Li

Ashan Sanjeeva

Ashley Lay

Blake Donald

Calum Chong

**Cheryl Mew** 

Clement Yeung

Corey Owusu-Ansah

**Daniel Liew** 

Danielle Casamento

**Emily Law** 

\_..., \_-...

Felix Xie

Francesca Hetherington-

Kirby

Gurtek Gill

Hana Dinh

Hayley Harkness

Hugo Tam

Isabella Cheng

James Yee Joy

danies recoup

James Yap

Jared Blumberg

Jason Ly

Jason Kim

Jason Gardoll

Jie Feng

Joanne Chen

Jonathan Ramasamy

Joseph Cheika

Joshua Geron

Julie Ho

Ka Lam

Karen Haddad

Kei Lok

Kenneth Tam

Kwun-Bond Lau

Lee Tiong

Li Liang

Lisa Soo

Manisharaj Pannu

Manzhou Mo

Matthew Kwan

Mengqian Zhu

Mengyi Xu

Michael Williamson

Michael Liu

Minh Hoang

Paul Vamvouklis

Phuong Vu

Qing Wang

Raju Jaiswal

Rose Khattar

Sam Bates

Sherif Lee Alam

Shirley Zhuo

Shiyu Wang

Siew Choy

Simon Cheng

Soong-En Tan

Steven Strickland

Thao Nguyen

Tianyang Wang

Timothy Chiang

Tracey Lee

Tracey Chan

Tram Nguyen

Wenzhe Ee

Xiaochuan Wei

Yifan Cui

Yifan Gao

Zheshu Zhang

Zhi Thye

Zixi Li



### UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE TWO (2010)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2010 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Aaron Jones

Adrian Chapman-Davies

Alexa Berger
Alexander Khoo
Andrew O'Connor

Angela Su Annie Chen

Bradley Kalgovas
Brent Williams

Charmaine Li
Christine Hsueh

Daijun Tang
Daniel Truong
Daniel Chang

Daniel Vijayakumar

Darren Ho
David Kaye
Deirdre Phua
Devi Lissan
Elena Ng
Erin Michael
Erin Smith

Ernest Woo

Hamish Barnet Hannah Ghali Howard Chang

Ivan Lin

Jacky Murong James Miao

James Hedley

Janet Chieng
Jason Ng
Jason Lau
Jason Koh
Jiaying Tan
Jingrui Liang
Joel Larish
Jonathan Ko

Jonathan Gardner

Joseph Botic

Joshua Chakravarty

Justin Huang
Justin Tam
Karen Kiang
Kathan Sethi
Katherine Chen

Ken Luo Kerrie Gillies Khar Tang Kitty Yi

Lingze Meng Lucy Tan

Madeleine Vella
Marcus Tomaino
Marianne Touma
Mark Reynolds
Melissa Ronadi
Michel Zhou
Minni Chen
Mohini Tiwari
Narupol Kumying

Nazim Uddin Neha Goswami Nicholas Huang Nishant Khanna Paul Phuah

Ping Du

Peter Elkhouri

Qianqian Zhu
Qixin Chen
Robyn Luu
Ruian Chen
Sabiq Tan
Scott Easey
Shouyuan Wu
Si Long Lin

Soon Lim

Stephanie Azzopardi

Tina Hu
Tina Chen
Tong Tong
Varun Chhabra
Vera Diachenko
Victor Chan

Vinuri Ariyasinghe Waqar Rayani Ware Kuo Weihang Zhou William Fawcett

Xiu Quek Yee Ho Yi Chen Zhu Zhu Zi Linda Ye Zier Wang



#### **UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST**

STAGE THREE (2010)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2010 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



#### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Aditya Maini Andrew Koon

Andrew Duong
Andy Wong

Arwin Soetanto
Benedict Woo

Benjamin Heung

Bernie Yu

Bonnie Chow Carmen Chau

Carone Huang

Chenxin Li

Cheuk Tsui Chi Tung

Christopher Best

Damon Callaghan

Dana Liu Daniel Man

David Hughes

Eliza Wang

Emily Lo

Emily Cheung

Evelyn Douek Fiona Fleming

Gareth Wijetunge

Gordon Soo Hilary Algert

Hua Liu

Hwei Chang Igor Pavlov

Isabella Osa

Jack Chambers
Jamie Tao

Jayanthi Balachandran

Jerome Burog Jessica Yang Jin Wang

Jingkai Li

Joshua Kwong Joshua Glass

Justin Cheong Kai Lee

Karen Chan

Karina Chong

Kathryn Kennedy

Katie Zhang Kim Tran

Kodmaiy Thaisuriyan

Laura Ferraro Leeron Blau

Ling Zhu Lisa Ye

Mahmood Hussain

Marina Wang

Meng Lee

Michael Baltins

Michelle Mai Mona Lam

Muhammad Khan

Nicholas Leung

Nicole Thio

Oliver Hough

Olivia Chaisumdet

Pek-Lun Lai

Peter Hanna

Qiming Zhou

Rahim Chunara

Regina Amal

Riady Haryono

Rohit Rangarajan

Rommo Pandit

Ronald Yau

Ross Priebbenow

Sabrina Mar

Samina Choudhury

Samuel Sathiakumar

Shashank Ramakrishnan

Shivana Thiru Moorthy

Si Chen

Sophie Le Lievre

Steven Nguyen

Su Sun

Sui Lam

Sunny Jong

Sutrisno Suwardi

Thomas Lawson

Tin Ng

Tsun Mak

Victor Ha

Victor Hai

Vishaal Sharma

Wilson Kung

Wing Sun

Yaying Dong

Yi Jiang

Yi Teo

Ying Yip

Yingjie Zhou

Yixin Gong

Yu Cheng

Zheshi Ou