

UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE ONE (2011)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2011 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Adam Perre Adelbert Garcia Adele Teh Adrian Arn Alan Xian Alexander Vatiliotis Alexander London Alexandra O'Connor Alison Wong Alwin Suyanto Andrew Song Andrew Arulanandam Apoorva Tiku Ashlea Howell Barton Lee Calise Liu Catherine Jiang Changyu Liu Charlie Han Chris Gu **Christopher Wong** Chun Li Clarissa Azzi Danielle McGlynn Darius Lui David Grolman Declan Burke Derek Lau Dorothy Cheung Edwin Zhang Edwin Cheung Eric Feng Fan Jiang Gary Tam **Glenn Henderson** Hansaka Fernando Harry-Antony Poulos Hayden O'Kelly

James Juwana Jamie Dang Jane Sheng Jeffrey Yuan Jeremy Chang Jessica Liu Jichen Li Jordan Pedder Junyu Nie Justin Chan Karen Law Kevin Lam Lauren Peimer Liam Corkill Linda Tran Lisa Soo Liuyin Kan Lucy Wang Meera Manokarathas Merrilvn Groom Michael Khau Michael Shao Michael Murong Michael Latten Michelle Ng Nathan Giang Nelson Boyd Owen Yang Patrick Hsiao Phuc Nguyen Priscilla Luong Qianyu Ye Raveen De Silva Ray Bisht Reyna Ge **Richard Dunn Roger Jiang** Ruizhu Li

Sam Southern Sameep Sandhu Sarah Chew Shanuka Samaranayake Shen Tian Simin Gao Sonali Gupta Stephen Goh Sum Chai Sundar Odgers Thomas Stindl Tian Yu Li **Timothy Marsh** Tristan Tam Vanda Chau Victor Wong Vignesh lyer Vincent Pan Vivian Li Wai Law Wenjie Yang Wilson Wong Yash Kumar Yifan Gao Yit Tan Yunishia Lupita Yuyan Wang Yuzhong Qian Zhichao Zou



UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE TWO (2011)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2011 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Aaron Blackwell Adrian Ang Adya Goswami Alan Coorey Alex Gurman Alexander Furka Alexander Wu Amy Low Andrew Palmer Andrew Cvetko Angela Leung Anthony Mangraviti Ashan Sanjeeva **Blake Donald** Bobby Qiu Calum Chong Catherine Kusmulyadi **Cheryl Mew** Chi Cheong Chun Hao Hwang Chuyang Li **Clement Yeung** Dan Nguyen **Daniel Liew Danielle Casamento Dennis Jiang Desmond Hi Dorothy Xiao** Eftim Ancev Emily Ryan Felix Xie Francesca Hetherington-Kirby Geff Sze Gurtek Gill Hana Dinh Jack Xiao James Yap Jared Blumberg

Jason Ly Jeffrey Widjaja Jeremy Wilson Joanne Chen Jordan Nabarro Joshua Geron Joshua Lim Ka Cheng Karen Haddad Karishma Shringarpure Kenneth Tam Kevin Wu Kwong Wong Laurence l'Anson Lee Siang Tiong Leon Pang Li Liang Man Hui Manisharaj Pannu Manzhou Mo Mark Susanto Matthew Kwan Matthew Goodwin Mayank Jain Megan Hoh Menggian Zhu Mengyi Xu Michael Moussa Michael Williamson Michael Liu Minh Hoang Oliver Baden Paul Vamvouklis Phoebe Dunn Phuong Vu Priscilla Varsanyi **Richard Chan** Romain Samarasekera

Rose Khattar Sam Bates Shaminder Dhillon Shirley Zhuo Shivam Garg Shiyun Guo Simon Cheng Siying Zeng Soong-En Tan Stella Kim Stephen Dong Teresa Tran Tien Do **Timothy Chiang Timothy Gonski** Tracey Lee Tracey Chan Tram Nguyen Victor Lim Wenzhe Ee Xiaochuan Wei Yang Li Yathavan Suthaharan Yifan Cui Yifan Gao Yuan Zhang Zhongbo Sun Zhuoran Zhang Zirui An Zixi Li



UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE THREE (2011)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2011 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Alexa Berger Alvin Huang Angela Su Anthony Polito Antoni Dundovic **Benjamin Hughes Brendan Fox** Brent Williams Carlos Cacho Charmaine Li Chris Wu Christine Ngo Daniel Truong Daniel Lau Darren Ho Deborah Leverett Deirdre Phua Edmund Li Edward Son Erin Michael Flora Chan Hiu Wong Ho Chan Husam El-Tarifi Ivan Lin James Chu James Hedley Jason Van Jerzy Guse Jessica Parker Jia Lee Joel Larish Justin Huang Kanika Narang Ken Luo **Kerrie Gillies**

Kevin Fong Kevin Soo Khar Tang Laurence Schwartz Lawrence Wei Lingze Meng Lingze Meng Lizhe Sun Lucy Tan Marc Fischer Marcus Tomaino Matthew Martineer Melissa Chan **Michael Borland** Michel Zhou Nicholas Legrand Nicholas Huang Nishant Khanna Omkar Joshi Paul Comino Peter Ayre Ping Du Praneeth Parasu Qixin Chen **Rachel Nakhle** Roy Wong Samuel Willis Sen Lin Shuo Bai Sidney Chen Stefan Skorut Su-Min Lim Suzana Dimitrijevic Tina Chen Tsz Fong Valantis Vais

Varun Kumar Vera Diachenko Victor Chan Yiu Leung Zhijun Xu