

### UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE ONE (2012)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2012 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Adrian Lin
Aidan Nguyen
Anavi Suri
Anthony Liang
Bailey Hao
Blair Wang

Bote Luo
Botong Cheng
Bovey Wang
Calvin He
Caroline Yun

Carris Halim

Chantelle Debono
Charles Chow
Christopher Kew
Christopher Rock
Damien Molnar
Daniel Cheng

Daniel Newlan
David Ky
Dean Petrolo
Dennis Lam
Diya Pacheco
Edward Zheng

Elmira Koosasi Emanuel Penklis

Fiona Cho

Felicia Lau

Hanh Dao

Gabriel Ho Wen Jie

Hannah Stern Hao-Chin Wang

Harriet Cain
Henry Nguyen
Ian Wilkinson
Irene Tang
Irvin Changgra
Jack Briggs

James Juwana

James Leung James Yiu James Zhang Jeffrey Lee Jeffrey Tang

Jerome Law Jollan Zheng Jonathan Mok

Kai Zen Kai Muir

Katherine Roderick

Kendy Ding Kevin Liu Kit Cheng Leo Wang Leonardi Tjokro

Liying Su

Lok Chung

Luu Nguyen

Mark Velik

Matthew Falk

Michael Mangion

Ming Yang Ming Zeng Ming Wu

Muhammad Rahman Murali Logendran Nathan-An Nguyen

Nicholas Lee

Nicholas Horowitz Rahul Karekatte

Sally Qin
Samir Kinger
Samuel Eager
Sarah Morgan
Sasha Royal
Sha Jiang

Simon Chen
Tammy Yau
Tanny Hardiman
Timothy Chan

Tracy Liu Trung Vo

Tyler Goldberg
U Chon Chan
Victor Setiawan
Vincent Wang
Wai Chen
Wanying Li
Welson Liu

William Wu

William Mumford Xinyuan Yao Yafei Fang Yu Bai Yu Ng Yuxuan Liu Zhi Feng

Zhongwei Wang

Zong Lin



### UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST

**STAGE TWO (2012)** 

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2012 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



#### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Adele Teh Alan Xian

Alexandra O'Connor

Alwin Suyanto Amanda Lee Andrew Song Andrew Jung

Anirudh Theertham

Anqi Xiao Apoorva Tiku Calise Liu Camellia Hua Carina Chan Caryi Lee

Changyu Liu Chris Chao Gu Daniel Shnier David Grolman

**Dorothy Cheung** 

Derek Lau

Eric Feng Evan Wong Fahad Alam Fan Jiang

Gabriel Lai

Gagandeep Ram Singh

Gil Pollak

Glenn Henderson Hannah Phua

Hammi Antami Davi

Harry-Antony Poulos
Hayden O'Kelly

Hong Duong
Huai Loo
Jack Yang

James Oliver Jamie Dang Jamie Sun

Jason Phan

Jenny Jiang

Jeremy Chang

Jichen Li Jichen Li

Jessica Liu

Jordan Pedder

Joshua Gottlieb

Judy Tran

Justin Chan

Ka Lee Kang Lee Karen Law

Kay Limwattana

Kevin Lam
Kevin Chen
Kevin Li
Linda Tran
Logan Mourtos

Manzhou Mo
Matthew Prior

Meera Manokarathas

Melina Yang Merrilyn Groom Michael Khau Michael Murong

Michael Latten Michael Chew Michelle Ng

Muhammad Mohd Shafiai

Nathan Walsh Nathan Giang

Oliver Li Patrick Hsiao Paula Li

Phuc Nguyen
Pit Weng Low
Priscilla Luong

Priyanka Jain

Pui Mak
Qisi Chen
Rachel Folder
Reyna Ge
Richard Dunn
Ruizhu Li
Ryung Koo

Sameep Sandhu Sarah Chew

Shanuka Samaranayake

Steven Edwards

Teng Ho
Thi Nguyen
Tony Tan
Tristan Tam
Victor Wong
Vivian Li
Wai Law
William Liu
Wilson Wong
Yash Kumar
Yifan Li

Yit Chong Tan Yunishia Lupita Yushu Chen Yuyan Wang Yuzhong Qian Zheng Loo



#### **UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST**

STAGE THREE (2012)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2012 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Ahmed Hammad
Alexandro Lai
Andrew Jose
Andrew Redman
Andrew Lau
Andrew Windsor
Andrew Emery
Andrew Cvetko
Andy Wong
Angus Bowmer
Anna Samaras
Ariel Hersh

Ashleigh Wright
Ashvini Ravimohan
Beatrice Cohen
Blake Donald
Brent Williams

Catherine Kusmulyadi Chanduni Wijesinghe

Charlie Han
Cheryl Mew
Christine Ngo
Chun Hwang
Chuyang Li
Claire Thomas
Clement Yeung
Danielle Hayek
Darren Penh

Dennis Jiang
Desmond Hi
Dylan Weisz
Edward Vuong
Erin Smith
Ernest Woo
Evan Darmanin

Darren Ho

Felix Xie Francesca

Francesca Trieu Frank Mazzone Garland Huang

Geff Sze

Hayley Harkness

James Yap

James Yeoh
Jamie Tao
Janet Yuen
Jang Lee
Jerzy Guse
Jessica Ngan
Jonathan Ko

Justin Gong
Justin Tam
Karen Wang
Katelyn Almeida
Kathryn Koutouzis

Jonathan Posniak

Kenneth Tam Kerrie Gillies Kevin Wu Khar Tang Kjell Lea

Krystal Thiveos Kwong Wong Lai Choi Lee Tiong Li Liang Lingze Meng

Liuyin Kan
Lucy Jing
Manbir Miglani
Manisharaj Pannu

Manze Tao Mark Kelly

Matthew Bugden
Matthew Goodwin
Matthew Goodwin

Mengyi Xu

Michael Williamson Michael Moussa Michael Liu Michel Zhou Monica Widjaja Monica Li

Monica Li Myles Dunphy Peter Elkhouri Peter Doueihi
Phuong Vu
Rachel Nakhle
Rose Khattar
Sam Bates
Sandra Wu
Sherif Alam
Shivam Garg
Simon Tang
Simon Cheng
Siying Zeng
Sotirios Petsis

Stephanie Azzopardi Stuart Johnstone Tahlee Stone Teresa Tran Thao Nguyen Thomas Wright

Tien Do

Stella Kim

**Timothy Chiang** 

Ton Ly
Tony Huang
Tracey Lee
Tracey Chan
Tracy Chan
Victor Lim
Victor Chan

Vinuri Ariyasinghe Waqar Rayani Wayan Ambara Wenzhe Ee

William Henderson

Yan Chan

Yathavan Suthaharan

Yifan Gao Yu Tse

Yuzhong Qian Zhongbo Sun

Zixi Li