

UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE ONE (2013)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2013 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Abhi Srikanth Adele Bai Alex Choi Andrea Olrich Annabel Lie Anran Ye Artem Churilov **Bailin Jiang** Bhavya Nanda Brendan Trinh **Brendon Lai** Buwaneka Arachchi **Christina Stewart Christopher Chiam** Chun Ho Chun Yiu **Crystal Feng Damian Morris** Daniel Azzi **Delian Entchev** Estella Yao Freya Kong Frickson Kho Gary Liang **George Pasas George Fermanis Guy Lemmon** Hao Do **Isabel Hartstein** Jack Zou Jason Lay Jason Pham **Jaspreet Nagra** Jerry Zhou Jeshurun Gnanarajan Jiahui Ge Jiaiun Lu Joel Todd Jonathan Wong Jonathan Chan Josephine Cheung Joshua Wang Joshua Goldberg Justin Vien Kaichen Qiu Ken Tong Kevin Zhang Kevin Krahe

Michael Peng Michael Chau Michael Jamieson Miriam Greenbaum Mitchell Webb **Myles Haslam** Nathan Chan Nicholas Hurden Nicole Liu Parth Nathani Peter Bradshaw Pratik Risbud Rebecca Duan **Robert Annabel** Ronald Ngai Ryan Chen Sandeep Deol Sarah Fitzpatrick Sharon Ng Shaun Reichman Shivarangan Balakumar Shuyue Yu Stephanie Russell Taseen Rahman Thu-Ha Nguyen Tianyu Cai Tsz Ting Veronica Luu Vianna Pan Vicki Wang Wade Yang Wayne Cai Wee-An Tan Welly Han Winona Huang Ye Wang Yu Chiu Yunyan Li Zhengyi Chen



UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE TWO (2013)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2013 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Adrian Lin Anna Stepanova Anthony Liang **Bailey Hao** Calvin He Carmen Lee **Caroline Yun** Chao Hu **Christopher Kew** Chun-Hei Kwok Dana Dela Cruz Daniel Newlan **Dean Petrolo Diana Zhang** Dimitri Lyulik Domagoj Krslovic Edward Lee Edward Zheng **Elise Vickers** Ellaine Bouzanis Elmira Koosasi Fiona Cho Gabriel Ho Wen Jie Irvin Changgra Jack Briggs James Zhang James Yiu Jason Tanevski Jeffrey Lee Jeffrey Tang Jerome Law Jessica Pramuditha Jonathan Mok Kai Zen Karl Jin Katherine Xu Katherine Roderick Kendy Ding Kevin Liu Kit Cheng Laura Walker Lewis Johnson Lisa Alderson Living Su Luka Raznatovic Mackenzie Crayn Matthew Falk Ming Yang

Murali Logendran Nicholas Lee Nicholas Horowitz Pradeesh Nallainathan Qiang Liu Raghav Dharni Rahul Karekatte **Renwick Cheung Roderick Poon** Rupen Akpinar Samir Kinger Samuel Eager Sebastien Printant Selina Jiang Steven Liu **Tiffany Tjugito** Tracy Liu Tyler Goldberg U Chon Chan Vanessa Hu Viktoria Parkhomenko Vincent Soo Vincent Wang Vivian Tran Wai Chen William Chen Yafei Fang Yifan Zhao Yingli Chen Yingzhe Ma Yu Ng Yu Bai Yunzhe Qian Zhi Ying Feng **Zhongwei Wang** Zongkai Lin



UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE THREE (2013)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2013 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Adelbert Garcia Alexandra O'Connor Alice Harrison Andrew Palmer Andrew McIntyre Annisa Zulkefli Ansh Gopalani Asher Moses Ashlea Howell **Barton Lee** Changyu Liu Chris Gu Danielle Casamento David Grolman **Dorothy Cheung** Edmund Li Edward Robson Edwin Zhang Fahad Alam Francesca Hetherington-Kirby **Glenn Henderson** Hansaka Fernando Hayden O'Kelly James Oliver Jamie Luk Jamie Sun Jennifer Gao Jeremy Chang Jichen Li Jivanka Perera Joshua Chan Junyu Nie Karen Law Karly Mak Kevin Lam Kwong Ng Linda Tran Lisa Lu Mark Khouri Mark Bryan Marv Hsu Matthew Prior Matthew Haertsch Meera Manokarathas Megan Hoh Merrilyn Groom Michael Khau Michael Chew

Michael Shen Michelle Ng Min-Soo Park Nathan Giang **Oliver Kas** Ori Agranat **Owen Yang** Patrick Hsiao Peter Hoppett Phuc Nguyen Priya Murali Rashad Marmash Raymond Smith **Richard Dunn Ricky Jin** Ronica Koey Ruizhu Li Sebastian Burfitt Steven Strickland Sum Chai Tianyang Wang **Timothy Hong Tristan Hedley** William Wu Yifan Li Yinfei Gu Yongxin Gu Yoon Jeon Yunishia Lupita Yuvan Wang Yvonne Loi Zhichao Zou Zhuoran Zhang