

### UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE ONE (2015)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2015 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



#### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Aaron Hassan
Aaron Wong
Alan Chen
Alan Carswell
Alex Kuang

Alexander Patterson

Allan Loi

Andrew Barich
Andrew Siu
Andy Bao

Angad Randhawa Angelo Asproloupos

Anton Kryltsov

Benjamin Smagarinsky

Benjamin Munns

Bevan Xie

Brendan Wilson
Catherine Mai
Chetan Dwivedi

Christopher Burnitt Christopher Morris

Claire Li

Cobi Adams

Da Sun

Daniel Fang Daniel Shao

Daniel Liem
Davian Liem
Debbie Tran

Eilish Heffernan

Elizabeth Harre Ethan Chai Gaurav Sapre Haoran Meng Hayley Morris Ilana Gottlieb

Jackson Rysko Jason Gu

Jack Gan

Jeffrey Ting Jiaxi Yin

Jim Xu

Jimmy Nguyen

Jonathan Khonasti

Joshua Xu

Jourdon Whitfield-Horesh

Judith Cheng Katrina Chau Ke Shen Kevin Zhang Lily Xiao

Louise Howarth Luke Moran

Marchia Devana

Mario Goebl Mark Little Mathew Chen

Michael Yu

Michelle Royters
Nancy Chen

Naramsen Isaac

Neil Jain

Nicholas Zengoski

Philip Kong Rachel Lin

Rachel Madigan Rafid Sarker Raul Vellani

Reuben Satyadasan

Rhys Gordon
Robert Tan
Rocco Febbo
Rohan Dharni
Sam Moraitis
Samantha Chuk
Samuel Thirurajah

Sarah Wu Shirley Lin Stephanie Xu
Thanh Le
Thomas Zhou
Thomas Colak

Tom Du
Vansh Desai
Vinit Desai
Wen Gong
Wen Phang
Xiao Tang

Yeshan Jayasuriya

Yuk Chan Yung Lam Yunshi Yue Yuxin Zhou Zhou Zhang

Zhuo Chen



### UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE TWO (2015)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2015 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



#### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Aaron Meyer
Abhi Srikanth
Adam Wan
Alexander Tran
Allan Chen
Amith Mathew
Andrew Barber
Andrew Whitham
Andrew Marshall

Atharva Karandikar Bhawin Patel Brendan Lee

**Andriy Antonov** 

Cameron Keightley

Chloe Lam
Clarissa Dharma
Connie Zhou

Dan Ni Hu Daniel Cheng Daniel Koleth Dilan Sridaran

Edward Djizmedjian Eesh Juneja Ellie Mackey Eric Gao

Garren Keane-Robbins George Wilkinson Georgia Pick Gloria Tang

Gordon Lee Guan Lian

Guanting Liu
Han Wang
Hans Zhang

Harry White

Harry Liu Ho Hin Kan

Igor Balnozan Isabel Chong James Clark

Jasmine Lei Jennifer Tsui Jesse Beard Jimmy Ngo

Jin Jin Jin Yuan

Jingyi Huang Joanna Lee Johnny Wong Josephine Ngan

Judy Wu

Junhao Zhang Kane Hausfeld Katherine Chow

Kathy Quach Kathy Zhang Kelvin Duong Kenny Luu

Lachlan Sairlao Larissa Chok Lydia Chen Magne Dyce Marek Wong Max Farrow

Mengxue Wang Michael Wang Michael Thrower Nalini Agarwal Nicole Ma Peggy You

Preetpal Dhillon Rachel Evans Rajarshi Roy

Rey Du

Robert Tiong Roland Trang

Sally Yu Scienta Foo Shihan Huang

Ted Cho Teng Pan Teresa Zhou Thomas Bolt Tristan Truuvert

Vignesh Jaganathan

**Uday Soni** 

Vivian Luu
Vivian Zhang
Wei Ngo
Wilfred Chan
Yang Hu
Yongxin Feng
Yuan Shi

Zhipeng Hua



#### **UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST**

STAGE THREE (2015)

# Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2015 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 5% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



### **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Aaron Lee
Aidan Wong
Alec McKenzie
Alex Choi
Alex Zhong
Alex Su

Alexander Morrissey

Annabel Lie Artem Churilov

Barath Kirubakaran

Benjamin Deng
Botong Cheng
Brendan Trinh
Brendon Lai
Caitlin Reulein
Callum Mayhook
Carlos Cheng

Caroline Pham
Chantelle Debono
Che-Long Chang
Christina Stewart
Christopher Owen

Chun Wong
Chun Ho

Colin Lam

Damian Morris

Damoon Sadeghian
Dana Dela Cruz
Danilo Scodellaro

Danna Luo Danniel Lin

David Pan Esraa Ghazzaoui

Gabrielle McDonald

Gaurav Awadhwal

George Chard

George Pasas

Imran Hussain Isabel Hartstein Jacky Lee

Jason Zhang Jason Chen Jeffrey Lee Jennie Liu

Jennifer Chen Jeremy Skirrow Jerry Zhou

Jie Lin

Joao De Nobrega Goncalves

Jonathan Lan Joshua Goldberg

Jules Stas
Justin Vien
Kayla Jones
Kean Gan
Kelly Tang
Kelvin Guo
Kelwin Tang
Ken Tso
Kevin Guo
Kevin Guo

Liliane Rayment
Lily Xu
Liying Su

Kurt Walkom

Marc Kopelowitz Mark Lavender Martin Diep

Melody Hardjono Meng Fan

Michael Chau Michael Phillips

Min Zhang

Muzammil Rajwani

Nicholas Ooi

Nicholas Borsato

Nicole Maroon-Yacoub

Nikhil Kankarla

Nikita Sadjiva

Oliver Wood Olivia Jap

Olivia Fung

Parth Nathani Rahul Karekatte

Rena Zhou Rimshi Jain

Roshana Prabaharan

Ryan Manoo Chugani

Sameen Khalid Samer Habibeh Sandeep Deol Sandra Chen

Sarah Fitzpatrick Shareen Dhillon Stephanie Russell

Sun Kim

Susan Chen Tahlia Nolan

Teresa Tsui

Theodosios Naoum Thu-Ha Nguyen

Tianyu Cai
Travis Su
Tsz Heung
Tulika Garg
Vianna Pan
Wai Chen

William Shao Yuan Tao Yuen Chan Yunyan Li