

UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE ONE

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2018 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 3% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Adam He

Alexander Samios

Amelia Hosie

Anna Yang

Annie Zhu

Arkie Owen

Arthur Lim

Bailey Myers

Charlotte Whybrow

Chelsea Manansala

Chenyi Wang

Chris Zeng

Danny Yu

Dennis Zhao

Derek Komban

Eason Xia

Eric Chen

Finn Button

Harrison Lee

Harsimar Singh

Henry Daniel

Ho Yung

Ivan Hou

Jared Levy

Jason Lambe

Jefferson Lee

Jeffrey Yang

Jeffrey Wang

Jim Ng

Jin Son

Jordan Truong

Joshua Wang

Karl Jacinto

Kelvin Chen

Lan Yu

Louise Qiu

Luming Zhou

Matthew Sulistyo

Nathasia Kumala

O Kwon

Oliver Coombs

Peter Obeid

Rachel Liang

Raymond Zhu

Rebecca Rosenberg

Rishab Jain

Rohan Barar

Samuel Harrison

Shahill Nair

Simon Roberts

Thomas McGregor

Thongprata Thongyai Na Ayudhya

Tian Li

Vivienne Kung

Wanzhang Jing

Wayne Feng

Wei Huang

Yanfeng Li

Yue Pan

Zofia Foo



UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE TWO

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2018 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 3% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Adam Goldschmidt

Adam Cheng

Adeline Jin

Ajay Umasankar

Alexander Mao

Anthony Chen

Ashton Cook

Baiyu Chen

Carina Sulianto

Catherine Tran

Changyong Yang

Charmaine Batulan

Chongzhi Dong

Chuan Jiang

Chyren Amarsee

Crystal Mai

Dai Lam

Daniel Li

Dean Nathanson

Ella Simon

Felia Clarissa

Felix Zhu

Halil Aydogan

Harrison Dai

Jacqueline Liu

Jessica Chen

Jonathan Cheong

Jonathan Koruga

Joshua Goodman

Joshua Spiller

Julian Truong

Kalind Shah

Karthik Subbanna

Kate Li

Katie Sun

Kelvin Tang

Laura Gongolidis

Leo Wu

Lokuliyana Wijesena

Louisa Cheng

Manil Abeysekera

Manish Muthyam

Matthew Bellamy

Max Pedersen

Michael Jenkins

Michael Senthilnathan

Mitchell Choi

Nguyen Thai

Peter Sutherland

Ping Gong

Rahul Sudhakar

Ran Tao

Rishi Sathiyaseelan

Ryan McAlpine

Salman Aamer

Sarina Lam

Spencer Hu

Valentin Tomov

Welles Liu

William Yao

Xiaoyan Fan

Yingying Yang

Yishan Qin

Yu Long

Zhitan Wang

Zizhao Fan



UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE THREE

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2018 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 3% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Aaron Wong Adib Rahman

Aleksandar Stankovic

Alex Kuang Alexander Lo

Allan Loi

Anastasia Chan Andrei-Iulian Bliuc **Andrew Whitham Andriy Antonov** Jun Park

Bofang Tan Branda Lam Calvin Lo

Chang Wang

Carl Yang

Chelsea Sargeant

Chris Song

Christian Adams Ciara Fitzgerald Conor Bellamy

Daniel Larratt

Daniel Fan

Day Anand Ethan Chai Gavin Chiem

Gemma McGinness

Hannah Lee

Hao Zhang Haozhen Xu

Hyungseok Kim

Ian Wong Isabel Barlow Jake Oayda

James Worthington

Jennifer Liu

Jenny Wang

Jiahong Yang

Jing Wang Jiyue Ding

Jonathan Wu

Joshua Levv

Jotham Young

Judith Cheng

Justin Sik-Kwok-Wong

Karen Huang Katrina Chau Kevin Pham Liyun Weng Luke Zhou Luke Hoad

Madison Lidbury Mandy Wong Michael Gatto

Muhammed Al-Mudafer

Natasha Bradshaw

Neha Sharma Olivia Yang Oscar Liu

Patrick Przybylski

Qiu Luo

Rachel Chan

Raphael Sebban

Raymond Lau

Ryan Sun

Sandy Deng

Sean Lewis Seonjin Park Sherry Jin Shute Chen

Steven Alfiandy Tanmayi Kundap

Thomas Creevey

Victoria Rosenberg

Wei Ong

William Liang

Wing Ng Xinyi Tang Yeunsu Kim

Yi Yang Ying Tan Yue Qiao Zane Zhang Zhaoyi Dong

Zhipeng Hua