

UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE TWO (2019)

## Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2019 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 3% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



## **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

Marco Yu Alexander Ayvazyan Andy Cai Annie Zhu O Kwon Brandon Nguyen **Byeonggeon Jeon** Owen Li Calvin Ching Charlotte Whybrow **Cheyenne Bardos** Chris Zeng **Daniel Chee** Daniel Johnson **Darcy Raimond** Dennis Zhao Doris Mo Ethan Chow Eugene Wang **Finn Button** Francesca Livesey Harrison Lee Henry Daniel Ivan Hou James Lu Jasen Yu Jason Lambe Yimin Lu Jee Lee **Yixin Jin** Jennifer Zhou Yue Pan Jessie Sucker-Walton Jin Son Jingxuan Dai Kalvin Xu Zoe Ong Kevin Li Lavan Chelliah Luke Oslington Luming Zhou Madeleine Roberts

Nathasia Kumala Nishil Patel **Phillip Leung** Phuong Nguyen **Rachel Liang** Raymond Li Raymond Zhu **Rishab Jain** Shahill Nair Shanon Gray Sharon Zhang Sonali Yardi **Thomas McGregor** Vivienne Kung Wanzhang Jing Wayne Feng Wei Huang William Chaffers-Welsh William Ji Yasamin Kamali Sarvestani Zhuoyu Chen Zixin Ling **Ziyang Peng**