

UNSW BUSINESS SCHOOL DEAN'S LIST STAGE THREE (2019)

Dean's List

The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2019 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are undergraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence and are in the top 3% of their single or double degrees, based based on academic performance from the previous calendar year.

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Abirami Srikumar

Adam Cheng

Anirudh Ramesh

Anson Ooi

Anthea Michalopoulos

Ashley Chen

Atishay Kumar

Ben Munro

Caitlin Aynsley

Carol Wu

Chang Lee

Chi Lau

Chuan Jiang

Clarence Li

Cynthia Paheerathan

Damon Sahota

Danny Yu

David Yu

Dylan Goh

Edward Bartolo

Elle Belekas

Eric Chen

Felix Zhu

Gary Yang

Greta Ritchard

Harley Buggy

Harrison Dai

Hasith Wijesekera

Isabel Kaldor

Jacob Rizk

Jane Shen

Jason Hou

Jeff Wu

Jia Neoh

Joshua Spiller

Junye Shi

Kalind Shah

Karl Jacinto

Kayley Chan

Kerrie Leung

Lachlan Sue

Lan Yu

Laura Gongolidis

Lokuliyana Wijesena

Manil Abeysekera

Martina Kempys

Matthew Bellamy

Michaela Levine

Micheal Panovski

Mitchell Choi

Natasha Ng

Nicholas Lennon

Oliver Bruhl

Omar Zen

Peter Sutherland

Phuong Ho Nguyen

Ping Gong

Preetha Varadharajan

Priscilla Jayaatmaja

Raymond Han

Rishi Sathiyaseelan

Robert Cantwell

Rowan Whiteman

Salman Aamer

Sarina Lam

Sida Wang

Sophie Eskin Gross

Sophie Woodbury

Stacey Lotkin

Stephen Nguyen

Sunnie Zhu

Talia Berman

Thao Nguyen

Tony Wu

Vicki Sideris

Welles Liu

William Ha

Yishan Qin

Yu Long

Yuhao Huang