

POSTGRADUATE

Dean's List

he UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2019 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are postgraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence in their Master's programs. The award recognises the top student in each individually coded Master's program or specialisation, based on overall performance (WAM).

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.



CONGRATULATIONS TO

Aimee Edmonds

Andrew Blunt

Andrew Collignon

Benjamin Freischmidt

Bree Weatherburn

Christine Foong

Chunge Lyu

Courtney Van Zyl

Daniel Levy

Danielle Keogh

Dominic Zahra

Elizabeth Funnell

Elizabeth Hanton

Elizabeth Tan

Febe Haryanto

Gary So

Grigor Papazyan

Guang Yang

Guanghao Wang

Hashir Mahmood

Hongjun Zeng

Iris Day

Jake Flax

James Collacott

Jennifer Massecar

Jiang Wang

Katilyn O'Brien

Kaustubh Trivedi

Keelan Smith-Connor

Keqi Wang

King Sze

Kok Wei Fo

Lin Yan

Mackenzie Jones

Mauro Augusto-Rojas

Nathaya Wijaya

Nicole Lindeblad

Patryk Zawadka

Qian Zhang

Qingli Liu

Rayah Algheithy

Rendong Zha

Rui Gong

Sean Johnston

Shicheng Yang

Si Shi

Sipeng Wu

Sisi Han

Siyu Hou

Vladislav Leonov

Wuyou Cui

Xiaoxu Jin

Xihan Wang

Yang Zhou

Yanzhou Zhou

Yikang Jiang

Yiting Shen

Yueyang Li

Yunlong Li