



Postgraduate

## Dean's List



The UNSW Business School is proud to announce the 2020 Dean's List Awards for Academic Excellence. This award was established to recognise the outstanding achievements of its students.

The recipients of the Dean's List Award are postgraduate Business School students who achieved outstanding academic excellence in their Master's programs. The award recognises the top student in each individually coded Master's program or specialisation, based on overall performance (WAM).

This is an impressive achievement by these students and we congratulate them for their success.

Vintii Vasundhara Aggarwal		Qian Yi
Xiang Ai		Haoyue
Anthony Diomampo Bajacan	. –	Chuhan
Dominic Alexander Brewer Fischer		Kunyou
Jeffrey Michael Burton		Lisa Sa
Jaideep Chandel		Lingfen
Sihan Chen	· –	Natalie
Youwen Chen		Reda M
Pok Man Cheng		Mehebu
Sze Long Chung	. –	Kelly Lc
Craig Neil Day		Anthon
Yiwen Deng		Alexand
Yi Ding		Thao Th
Nikhil Flavian Dsouza	-	Manh T
Valgerdur Anna Einarsdottir		Ramon
Zi Qing Denise Fung		Hanna I
Amy Brigitte Gardner		Felicity
Benjamin Jozef Glover	. –	Karl Lou
Antonina Golovataia		Devang
Aya Hassan		Yuhao T
Yuqiao He		Michae
Naimeng Hou		Supapio
Ishtiaq Rabiul Islam		Jiayue
Steve Kurien Jacob		Zhuoer
Minghao Ji		Siyi Wu
Adele Lynn Hua Khor		Sicheng
Tim Klapheck		Junting
Jiaqi Kong		Carolina
James Edward Lachmaniuk		Jiahong
Nathan Cheuk Hang Lau	-	Ming Yu
Jiarui Zhang	-	Chen Zl
	-	

Lee e Li n Li J Liang agvik Linde ng Lyu Mai *l*ansouri uba Marshia ouise McNeill v William Milton der James Neskovski hanh Huong Nguyen Fhuan Nguyen Carlo Lapuz Pio Roda Karin Kristina Ranstrand Jane Reibelt uie San Pedro g Tailor Tian el Christopher Turner id Vongsuvan Wang Wang g Xu g Xue a Yang g Yang ′u hang