Student Enquiries   Contact Telephone Location
Future Students    Future Students +61 2 9385 1844  
Current Students   Nucleus Student Hub +61 2 8936 7005  
Postgraduate research enquiries   eng.hdr.ceic@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4345 Level 1, E8
         
School Management / Leadership Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Head of School Guangzhao Mao guangzhao.mao@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4813  
Deputy Head of School (Education) Stuart Prescott s.prescott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2641 Rm 317, E10
Deputy Head of School (Research) Cyrille Boyer cboyer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5268 Rm 333, E8 
Deputy Head of School (Engagment) Pierre Le Clech p.le-clech@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5762 Rm 521, E10
School Manager Rahul Bajoria r.bajoria@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3917  
Technical Manager John Starling  j.starling@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4310  
         
Teaching and Learning Team Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Academic Governance Coordinator Peter Neal peter.neal@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4814 Rm 216, E10
Student Experience Coordinator Pierre Le Clech p.le-clech@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5762 Rm 521, E10
Stream Coordinators and Academic Advisors - Chemical Engineering, Chemical Product Engineering and Chemical Process Engineering Patrick Spicer p.spicer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5744 Rm 318, E10
Graeme Bushell g.bushell@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5921 Rm 219, E10
Stream Coordinator and Academic Advisor - Postgraduate Food Science, and Food Process Engineering Alice Lee alice.lee@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4363 Rm 419, E10
Stream Coordinator and Academic Advisor - Undergraduate Food Science and Nutrition/Technology Jayashree Arcot j.arcot@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5360 Rm 417, E10
Thesis Coordinator Peter Neal peter.neal@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4814 Rm 216, E10
Industrial Training & Taste of Research Coordinator Sarah Grundy s.grundy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4333 Rm 433, E8
School Student Integrity Advisor Graeme Bushell g.bushell@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5921 Rm 219, E10
Grievance Officer Sophia Gu zi.gu1@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4964 Rm 322, E10
Scholarship co-ordinator Emma Lovell e.lovell@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 5385 Rm 350, H6
         
Student Societies   Email Website  
Chemical Engineering Undergraduate Society (CEUS)  

ceus@unsw.edu.au

https://www.facebook.com/ceus.unsw/
Food Science Association (FSA)   fsa@unsw.edu.au https://www.facebook.com/FSAUNSW/
Chemical Engineering Research Society (CERS)   cers@unsw.edu.au https://www.facebook.com/CERS-UNSW-103821318447738/
         
Research Unit Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Postgraduate Research Coordinators Jian Zhao jian.zhao@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4304 Rm 421, E10
  Per Zetterlund p.zetterlund@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4331 Rm 335, E8
Industry Contact Guangzhao Mao guangzhao.mao@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 4813  
         
Workplace Health and Safety Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Health, Safety & Environment Advisor Giulia Oss g.oss@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6143 Rm 129, E8