Key contacts

Aaron Quigley 

Head of School

a.quigley@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Taylor

Associate Head of School, education

andrewt@unsw.edu.au

Gelareh Mohammadi 

Chair of External Relations

g.mohammadi@unsw.edu.au

Fethi Rabhi 

Undergrad Software Engineering (SENG) Director of Studies

f.rabhi@unsw.edu.au

Chun Tung Chou

Undergraduate thesis co-ordinator

c.t.chou@unsw.edu.au

Mahbub Hassan

Postgraduate Research Coordinator (Admission & Scholarship)

mahbub.hassan@unsw.edu.au  

Hui Guo

Articulation Coordinator

h.guo@unsw.edu.au

Gustavo Batista

CS CO-OP Program Director

g.batista@unsw.edu.au

Sasha Vassar

School Meeting Chair

a.vassar@unsw.edu.au

Wenjie Zhang

Deputy Head of School, research 

wenjie.zhang@unsw.edu.au

Serge Gaspers

Associate Head of School, research

serge.gaspers@unsw.edu.au

Stephen Cheng 

Engineering IT Business Partner

stephen.cheng@unsw.edu.au

Oliver Diessel

Undergrad Computer Engineering (CE) Director of Studies

o.diessel@unsw.edu.au

Eric Martin

Postgraduate coursework Director of Studies

eric.martin@unsw.edu.au

Salil Kanhere

Postgraduate Research Coordinator (Examinations and Candidature)

salil.kanhere@unsw.edu.au

Lina Yao

Taste of Research Coordinator

lina.yao@unsw.edu.au

Boualem Benatallah

Impact Coordinator

boualem.benatallah@gmail.com

Abdallah Saffidine

Equity and Diversity Officer

a.saffidine@unsw.edu.au

John Shepherd 

Deputy Head of School, education

j.a.shepherd@unsw.edu.au

Shayne Harries

School Manager

s.harries@unsw.edu.au

Alan Blair

Undergrad Computer Science(CS) Director of Studies 

a.blair@unsw.edu.au

Bruno Gaeta

Undergrad Bioinformatics (BINF) Director of Studies
 

bgaeta@unsw.edu.au

Raymond Wong

Director of Online Education

ray.wong@unsw.edu.au

Mike Bain

Industrial training co-ordinator
 

m.bain@unsw.edu.au

Wen Hu

SENG CO-OP Program Director

wen.hu@unsw.edu.a

Yang Song

School seminar co-ordinator

yang.song1@unsw.edu.au

Michael Thielscher

Ethics Officer

mit@unsw.edu.au