Ms Lorda Omeissah

School Manager
lorda.omeissah@unsw.edu.au
+61 2 9385 7187

Lorda is responsible for the strategic and operational leadership in the day to day running of the School. Her role includes policy and procedure development and implementation on matters concerning budgets and finances, human resources, facilities and physical resources, records and information systems, communications and marketing, student administration and committee functions. Lorda assists the Head of School with the supervision of Undergraduate & Postgraduate Coordinators, Administrative Assistants and Programs

Ms Jamie Lim

Postgraduate Programs Coordinator
+61 2 9385 5787
jamie.lim@unsw.edu.au


Jamie is responsible for the day to day administration of the postgraduate programmes in aviation. For many enquiries, Jamie will be the first port of call and is happy to offer advice to prospective and current students. Jamie is a graduate of the Bachelor of Aviation (Management) program at UNSW.

Current students: please lodge your enquiry via this form and select "Faculty of Science" to send the request

Ms Katie Wang

Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
+61 2 9385 5756
katie.wang@unsw.edu.au

Katie is responsible for the day to day administration of the undergraduate programmes in aviation. For many enquiries, Katie will be the first port of call and is happy to offer advice to prospective and current students. Katie is a graduate of the Master of Accounting (Professional) program at UNSW.

Current students: please lodge your enquiry via this form and select "Faculty of Science" to send the request

Mr Ray Arnhold

IT Infrastructure Support Analyst
ray@unsw.edu.au

Ms Rachelle Carritt

Executive Assistant and Project Administrator
+61 2 9385 6576
r.carritt@unsw.edu.au

Rachelle Carritt is the Executive Assistant to Dr Brett Molesworth, the Head of School of Aviation, Faculty of Science, UNSW. Her role includes assisting academics and organising projects and events for the School of Aviation.

Mr Dimuth Seneviratne

Administrative Assistant
+61 2 9385 6767
dimuth.seneviratne@unsw.edu.au