Maree Withers

Role: School Manager
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9065 6187
Email: maree.withers@unsw.edu.au

 

Sam Bedford

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 0618
Email: sam.bedford@unsw.edu.au

 

Lydia McDonnell

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9065 8567
Email: l.mcdonnell@unsw.edu.au

 

Elisabeth Autengruber

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Email:  e.autengruber@unsw.edu.au

 

Alexandra (Lexie) Irvine

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Email:  alexandra.irvine@unsw.edu.au

 

Jessie Kelly

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Email: jessie.kelly@unsw.edu.au

 

Ebony Irvine

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Email:  e.irvine@unsw.edu.au