School Manager

UNSW

Maree Withers

Role: School Manager
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9065 6187
Email: maree.withers@unsw.edu.au

Learning and teaching

Email: rasadmin@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Elisabeth (Libby) Autengruber

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 0385
Email:  e.autengruber@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Kate Hensel

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9385 1735
Email:  k.hensel@unsw.edu.au

Olivia (Liv) Connolly

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone:  (02) 9348 1921
Email: liv.connolly@unsw.edu.au

Operations

Email: Level5@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Jessie Kelly

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 1318
Email: jessie.kelly@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Romany Bailey

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 1736
Email:  romany.bailey@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Laura Wojciechowski

Role: Administrative Officer
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 1745
Email:  l.wojciechowski@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Alexandra (Lexie) Irvine

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 1174
Email:  alexandra.irvine@unsw.edu.au

UNSW

Ebony Irvine

Role: Administrative Assistant
School of Management and Governance & School of Risk and Actuarial Studies
UNSW Business School
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (02) 9348 1541
Email:  e.irvine@unsw.edu.au