Research students

Group of students

Guillaume Boglioni Beaulieu

Associate Lecturer

Room 654, Level 6, East Wing, UNSW Business School Building - Ref E12

g.boglioni@unsw.edu.au

Yang Feng

PhD Teaching Fellow

UNSW Business School

yang.feng@unsw.edu.au

Zhiwei Tong

PhD Teaching Fellow

UNSW Business School

zhiwei.tong@unsw.edu.au

Shu Chen

Scientia PhD

UNSW Business School

shu.chen2@unsw.edu.au

Tin Long Ho

Scientia PhD

CEPAR

t.ho@unsw.edu.au

Doreen Kabuche

Scientia PhD

UNSW Business School

d.kabuche@student.unsw.edu.au

Salvatory Kessy

Scientia PhD

UNSW Business School

s.kessy@unsw.edu.au

Yaru Liang

Scientia PhD

UNSW Business School

yaru.liang1@unsw.edu.au

Yafei Si

Scientia PhD

CEPAR

yafei.si@unsw.edu.au

Cheng Wan

Scientia PhD

CEPAR

cheng.wan@student.unsw.edu.au

Michelle Vhudzijena

Scientia PhD

CEPAR

m.vhudzijena@student.unsw.edu.au

Thi Minh Hang Nguyen

PhD

UNSW Business School

hang.nguyen@student.unsw.edu.au

Yulong Li

PhD

UNSW Business School

yulong.li@student.unsw.edu.au

Lenny Suardi

PhD

UNSW Business School

l.suardi@student.unsw.edu.au

Patrick Ayden Wong

PhD

UNSW Business School

p.a.wong@unsw.edu.au

Alan Liang Xian
 

PhD

UNSW Business School

a.xian@unsw.edu.au

Rob Annabel

Masters Pre-Doctoral

UNSW Business School

r.annabel@unsw.edu.au

Arezoo Fathieh

Masters Pre-Doctoral

UNSW Business School

arezoo.fathieh@student.unsw.edu.au

Yuhao Liu

Honours

UNSW Business School

yuhao.liu@unsw.edu.au

Maathu Ranjan

PhD

UNSW Business School

maathumai.ranjan@student.unsw.edu.au

Yuxin Zhou

Masters Pre-Doctoral

UNSW Business School

yuxin.zhou@unsw.edu.au