Accounting, Auditing & Taxation research students

Four people looking at the laptop

Yuchen Zhang

PhD Candidate and Early Career Academic Fellow

yc.zhang@unsw.edu.au

Zongxi Chen

PhD Candidate

zongxi.chen@unsw.edu.au

Lindelwa Ngwenya

PhD Candidate

l.ngwenya@unsw.edu.au

Trisha Hassan

PhD Candidate

trisha.hassan@unsw.edu.au

Xiaotong Shelly Deng

PhD Candidate

xiaotong.deng@student.unsw.edu.au

Danlin Chi

PhD Candidate

d.chi@student.unsw.edu.au

Caitlin Brines

PhD Candidate

c.brines@unsw.edu.au

Gaurav Gupta

PhD Candidate

gaurav.gupta@unsw.edu.au

Sarka Stepankova

PhD Candidate

s.stepankova@unsw.edu.au

Brian Burfitt

PhD Candidate

b.burfitt@unsw.edu.au

Tomo Kudrich

PhD Candidate

t.kudrich@unsw.edu.au

Mohammad Shamsul Alam Wasimi

PhD Candidate

m.wasimi@unsw.edu.au

Jessica Detterer

PhD Candidate

j.detterer@student.unsw.edu.au

Miaodi Han

PhD Candidate and Early Career Academic Fellow

miaodi.han@unsw.edu.au