Research students

Four people looking at the laptop

Jessica Zhang

Casual Academic

xiaoyue.zhang@unsw.edu.au

 

Jingduan Li

Learning and Teaching Fellow

Room 3005, Level 3, Quadrangle Building, Kensington Campus

jingduan.li@unsw.edu.au

Miaodi Han

Learning and Teaching Fellow

Room 3005, Level 3, Quadrangle Building (E15), UNSW Sydney 2052

miaodi.han@unsw.edu.au

Yuchen Zhang

PhD Candidate

Room 3005, Level 3, Quadrangle Building (E15), UNSW Sydney 2052

yc.zhang@unsw.edu.au

Brian Burfitt

Post-Doc Fellow

Room 3081, Quadrangle building - Ref E15

Mohammad Shamsul Alam Wasimi

Research Student

m.wasimi@unsw.edu.au
 

Pornthana Sakchuenyos

Research Student

p.sakchuenyos@unsw.edu.au

Sarka Stepankova

Research Student

Ling Qin

Research Student

l.qin@unsw.edu.au

Ferry Ferry

Research Student

ferry@unsw.edu.au

Fangbin Lin

Research Student

fangbin.lin@unsw.edu.au

Jean Jiajing You

Research Student

jean.you@student.unsw.edu.au 

Shaun Castor

Research Student

s.castor@student.unsw.edu.au

Tomo Kudrich

Research Student

t.kudrich@unsw.edu.au

Lindelwa Ngwenya

Research Student

l.ngwenya@unsw.edu.au