Professional staff

Photographs taken throughout the engineering dead awards

Uttra Benton

Manager, WRC

T: 9065 7144
E: uttra@unsw.edu.au

Fang Bian

Technical Officer

T: 8071 9839
E: f.bian@unsw.edu.au

Anna Blacka

Graphic Designer

T: 0418 481 910
E: a.blacka@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Sylvia Brohl

Project Officer

T: 9385 5945
E: s.brohl@unsw.edu.au

Warassamon Kate Brown

Web/IT Coordinator

T: 9385 5032
E: wk.brown@unsw.edu.au

Laarni Caluducan

Health, Safety & Environment Advisor

T: 9385 1474
E: l.caluducan@unsw.edu.au

James Carley

Principal Engineer

T: 8071 9863
E: j.carley@unsw.edu.au

Gracie Carlino

Administrative Assistant

T: 8071 9841
E: g.carlino@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Farid Chaaya

Project Engineer

T: 8071 9800
E: f.chaaya@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Jonathan Chan

Project Engineer

T: 8071 9800
E:  j.chan@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Zhen-Tian Chang

Manager, Heavy Structures Laboratory

T: 8936 1035
E: z.chang@unsw.edu.au

Ian Coghlan

Senior Project Engineer

T: 8071 9866
E: i.coghlan@unsw.edu.au

Aaron Colusso

Technical Officer

T: 8071 9859
E: a.colusso@unsw.edu.au

Anthony Dever

School Manager

T: 9385 5061
E: a.dever@unsw.edu.au

Christopher Drummond

Senior Project Engineer

T: 8071 9874
E: christopher.drummond@unsw.edu.au

Francois Dominique Flocard

Principal Engineer

T: 8071 9823
E: f.flocard@unsw.edu.au

Paul Gwynne

Manager, Infrastructure Laboratory

T: 9385 5068
E: p.gwynne@unsw.edu.au

Alice Harrison

Engineer

T: 8071 9867
E: a.harrison@unsw.edu.au

Sanjeewa Herath

Technical Officer

T: 9385 0329
E: sanjeewa.herath@unsw.edu.au

Katie Jacka

Publication Officer

T: 9348 0149
E: katie.jacka@unsw.edu.au

Robert Jenkins

Technical Officer

T: 8071 9875
E: robert.jenkins@unsw.edu.au

Tuan Manh Le

Technical Officer

T: 9385 0329
E: tuan.le@unsw.edu.au

Minh Nhat Le

Manager, Water Quality Laboratory

T: 9385 5045
E: minh@unsw.edu.au

Thi Song Thao Le

Technical Officer

T: 9385 6074
E: thisongthao.le@unsw.edu.au

Denise Lee

Administrator

T: 9385 7655
E: denise.lee@unsw.edu.au

Maria Lee

Centre Administrator, rCITI

T: 9385 5721
E: maria.lee@unsw.edu.au

Sunhee Lim

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Support Officer

T: 9385 5091
E: sunhee.lim@unsw.edu.au

Gabriela Lumiatti

Engineer

T: 8071 9834
E: g.lumiatti@unsw.edu.au

Ross Mathews

Purchasing Officer

T: 8071 9831
E: ross.mathews@unsw.edu.au

Brett Miller

Director, Industry Research, WRL

T: 8071 9846
E: b.miller@unsw.edu.au

Ben Modra

Principal Engineer

T: 8071 9837
E: b.modra@unsw.edu.au

Ron Moncay

Technical Officer

T: 9385 0327
E: r.moncay@unsw.edu.au

Laura Elizabeth Montano Luna

Engineer

T: 8071 9835
E: l.montano@unsw.edu.au

Peter Mumford

Technical Officer

E: p.mumford@unsw.edu.au

Mary O'Connell

Digital Content Coordinator

T:  TBA
E: m.oconnell@unsw.edu.au

Kelvin Ong

Technical Officer

T: 9385 5532
E: kelvinong@unsw.edu.au

Luiz Pettersen

Technical Officer

T: 9385 0169
E: l.pettersen@unsw.edu.au

Paula Ploysarak

Administrator

T: 9385 7913
E: p.ploysarak@unsw.edu.au

Larry Paice

Technical Officer

T: 8071 9875
E: l.paice@unsw.edu.au

Duncan Rayner

Principal Engineer

T: 8071 9851
E: d.rayner@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Rudino Salleh

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5042
E: rs@unsw.edu.au

Julius Secadiningrat

Technical Officer

T: 9385 0396
E: j.secadiningrat@unsw.edu.au

William Terry

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5785
E: w.terry@unsw.edu.au

Tricia Tesoriero

Project Manager

T: 9348 0821
E: tricia.tesoriero@unsw.edu.au

Robert Thompson

Technical Officer

T: 8071 9836
E: r.thompson@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Toby Tucker

Engineer

T: 8071 9844
E: t.tucker@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Patrick Vuong

Computer System Officer

T: 9385 5771
E: p.vuong@unsw.edu.au

Ellie Williams

Teaching Support Officer

T: 9385 6456
E: ellie.williams@unsw.edu.au

Theresa Wisniewski

Research Hub Business Mananger

T: 9348 0771
E: t.wisniewski@unsw.edu.au

Lucia Wong

Executive Assistant

T: 9385 5059
E: lucia.wong1@unsw.edu.au

Yincai Zhou

Professional Officer

T: 9385 5252
E: y.zhou@unsw.edu.au

Grace Zhu

Manager CIES

T: 9385 6853
E: grace.zhu@unsw.edu.au

Artur Ziolkowski

Technical Officer 

T: 9385 5532
E: a.ziolkowski@unsw.edu.au

Aleksa Zlojutro

Software Engineer 

E: a.zlojutro@unsw.edu.au

Yarran Doherty

Project Engineer

E: y.doherty@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Daniel Gilbert

Project Engineer

E: d.gilbert@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Margot Mason

Project Engineer

E: m.mason@wrl.unsw.edu.au