Professional staff

Computer science and engineering building

Shayne Harries

School Manager

T: 0432 695985
E: s.harries@unsw.edu.au

Robert Doran

Computer Support Officer

T: 9065 4145
E: robertd@cse.unsw.edu.au

Nicholas George

Infrastructure Team Leader

T: 0422 764 028
E: nicholas.george@unsw.edu.au

Nicola Kwan

Teaching Support Officer

T: 9065 6064
E: n.kwan@unsw.edu.au

Philip Rodwell

Computing Support Officer

T: 9065 5522
E: pmr@cse.unsw.edu.au

Michelle Gregor

General administration

E: michelle.gregor@unsw.edu.au

Mei Cheng Whale

Computer Systems Officer

T: 9065 5147
E: meicheng@cse.unsw.edu.au

Jean-Baptiste Cattley

Computer Systems Officer

T: 9065 4758
E: jbc@cse.unsw.edu.au

Kimberline Fernandez

MRA

T: 9065 3567
E: kimberline.fernandez@unsw.edu.au

Vicki Huang

General Administration

T: 9065 0815
E: vicki.huang@unsw.edu.au

Peter Linich

Computer Systems Officer

T: 9065 6717
E: plinich@cse.unsw.edu.au

Chloe Fong

General Administration

T: 9065 8333
E: chloe.fong@unsw.edu.au

Lesa De Leau

Project Manager

E: lesa.deleau@unsw.edu.au

Cathy Kwan

Teaching Support Officer

E: cathy.kwan@unsw.edu.au

Tresne Chesher

HSE Advisor

T: 0432 305 572
E: t.chesher@unsw.edu.au

Simon Garrod

Computer Systems Officer

T: 9065 5609
E: simong@cse.unsw.edu.au

Sebastian Kandi

Teaching Support Officer

T: 9065 1267
E: s.kandi@unsw.edu.au

Zain Rahmat

Computing Support Officer

T: 9065 4757
E: zain@cse.unsw.edu.au

Colin Taylor

HDR

T: 9065 6719
E: colint@unsw.edu.au

Birgit Brecknell

Project Officer

E: birgit.brecknell@unsw.edu.au