CCRC's Prof. Jason Evans was recently voted as a Fellow of the Royal Society of NSW (FRSN). Congratulations!

He joins three other CCRC academic staff members:

- Prof. Katrin Meissner FRSN (who also became a Fellow in 2020),

- Prof. Steven Sherwood FRSN,

- Scientia Prof. Matthew England FRSN FAA.

The category of Fellow of the Royal Society of NSW recognises the substantial contribution made by residents of NSW who are leaders in their fields within the disciplines of science, art, literature and philosophy.

Prof. Matt England became a Fellow of the Australian Academy of Science (FAA) in 2014.