Nevine Iskander

School Manager

T: +61 2 9385 2126
E: n.iskander@unsw.edu.au

Tamas Allenby

Administrator
E: t.allenby@unsw.edu.au

Joel Bennett

BEES HSE Advisor
E: joel.bennett@unsw.edu.au

Rebecca Ballesteros

Business Improvement Officer
E: r.ballesteros@unsw.edu.au

Lucy Dobson

Administrative Assistant

T: +61 2 9385 9443
E: lucy.dobson@unsw.edu.au

Suzy Evans

Senior Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9385 2124
E: s.evans@unsw.edu.au

Tayyab Gill

Analyst | Management Reporting and Analysis

T: +61 422 763 597
E: t.gill@unsw.edu.au

Frank Hemmings

Technical Laboratory Manager - School of BEES; Curator - John T. Waterhouse Herbarium

E: f.hemmings@unsw.edu.au

Rochelle Johnston

Diving and Boating Safety Officer

T: +61 2 9385 8054
E: rochelle.johnston@unsw.edu.au

Faye Mo

Teaching Support Administrative Officer

T: +61 2 9065 7112
E: faye.mo@unsw.edu.au

Bernadette Phu

Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9385 0648
E: bernadette.phu@unsw.edu.au

Jonathan Russell

Higher Degree Research Administration Officer

T: +61 2 9065 7180
E: j.russell@unsw.edu.au

Sharon Ryall

Research Manager

T: +61 2 9385 2802
E: sharon.ryall@unsw.edu.au

Vivian Sim

Technical Officer

E: vivian.sim@unsw.edu.au

Bronwen Smith

Administrative Assistant | Climate Change Research Centre

T: +61 2 9385 9766
E: bronwen.smith@unsw.edu.au

Guy Taseski

Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9385 2817
E: g.taseski@unsw.edu.au

Shinjiro Ushiama

Technical Officer

E: s.ushiama@unsw.edu.au

Mira van der Ley

Senior Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9385 8030
E: m.vanderley@unsw.edu.au