Empty profile image
Administrative Assistant

T: +61 2 9065 4060
E: lucy.dobson@unsw.edu.au

Suzy Evans profile portrait
Senior Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9065 1070
E: s.evans@unsw.edu.au

Frank Hemmings - Faculty of Science profile portrait
BEES Technical Laboratory Manager; Curator - John T. Waterhouse Herbarium
Rochelle Johnston Profile
Diving and Boating Safety Officer

T: +61 2 9385 8054
E: rochelle.johnston@unsw.edu.au

Faye Mo profile portrait
Teaching Support Administrative Officer
Jonathan Russell profile portrait
Higher Degree Research Administration Officer

T: +61 2 9065 7180
E: j.russell@unsw.edu.au

Sharon Ryall
Research Manager

T: +61 2 9385 2802
E: sharon.ryall@unsw.edu.au

Bronwen Smith profile
Administrative Assistant | Climate Change Research Centre

T: +61 2 9385 9766
E: bronwen.smith@unsw.edu.au

Guy Taseski - Faculty of Science profile portrait
Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9385 2817
E: g.taseski@unsw.edu.au

Shinjiro Ushiama profile portrait
Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9348 0837
E: s.ushiama@unsw.edu.au

Mira Van Der Ley profile portrait
Senior Technical Officer

T: +61 2 9385 8030
E: m.vanderley@unsw.edu.au