Our esteemed researchers are Prof Mark Willcox, Prof Konrad Pesudovs, Scientia Prof Fiona StapletonEmeritus Prof Eric Papas, Emeritus Prof Helen Swarbrick, Nicole Carnt, Lisa Keay, Pauline Kang; as well as members of our Visiting/Adjunct/Honorary Staff: Prof Charles McMonnies, Prof David Sullivan, Prof Serge Resnikoff, Dr Murat Dogru, Prof Penny Asbell, Prof Lyndon Jones, Prof Alison McDermott, Prof Philip Morgan, Prof Padmaja Sankaridurg, Prof Michael Kalloniatis.

Many congratulations to the above mentioned academics.  This is a fitting acknowledgement of their research and its impact. We know that, with the outstanding research being conducted by other members of staff here at SOVS, we are sure to see new names in future editions of this list.

We also congratulate our UNSW colleagues who made the list, as well other esteemed academics around the world who were acknowledged in the field of Ophthalmology and Optometry.

For full lists and further information, please see here