The School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering invited student prize winners and their families to the annual awards ceremony on 7 May 2024, to recognise their outstanding performances from 2023. Photos of the event can be viewed here.

Congratulations to all!

Prize Student/s

The C Madhusudana Prize

Anthony Wang

The Professor Eddie Leonardi Prize

Michael Alexander Montiel

The John Harrison Prize


Yee Lap Pong

Te-Jen Yu

The Douglas Archer Prize


Keshavi Jagdish Charde

Joseph Claudio Logozzo

The RAA Bryant Prize

Alexander Gabriel David McIntosh

The RE Jeffries Memorial Prize

Chun Wing Mui

The RS Components Prize


Alexander Mark Cunio

Christopher Andrew Dutkiewicz

The Warwick Slade Prize





Justin van Hulsen Akouri

Anthony Sckaff

Nikhil Kumar

Zehua Li

Milind Bhatia

The Warwick Slade Prize and Medal

Joseph Claudio Logozzo (Medal Winner)

The Best Undergraduate Final Year Thesis Prize




Nicholas Reuel Brouggy

Kyra Elyse Alday

Sienna Alexandra Archer

Erin Mary Thomas

Junyi Li

Blake Andrew Paton

Theresa Mae Haley

Andy John Pataki

Terry Perng

Albert Vinh Tuan Tran

Jenna Yinglin Chan

Anosua Roy

Jordan Lo

Shuaize Li

Eisenhoover Bermudez Guerra

Mingcheng Zhao