Professional staff

Electrical Engineering students

Jolanta Witkowska

Executive Assistant to HOS

T: 9385 4009
E: j.witkowska@unsw.edu.au

Karen Jury

Operations Manager - ANFF

T: 9385 9871
E: karen.jury@unsw.edu.au

Karen Scott

School Manager

T: 9385 6570
E: karen.scott@unsw.edu.au

Kurt Kalau vom Hofe

Research Assistant

E: k.vonhofe@unsw.edu.au
 

Emilio Saliba

Health, Safety & Environment Advisor

T: 9385 5718
E: emilio.saliba@unsw.edu.au

Zhenyu Liu

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5508
E: z.liu@unsw.edu.au

Ratnaike M Gamini W Liyadipitiya

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5507
E: g.liyadipitiya@unsw.edu.au

Ute Schubert

Process Engineer (ANFF-NSW)

T: 9385 4558
E: u.schubert@unsw.edu.au

Anna Adams

Administrative Officer Microsystems/ANFF

T: 9385 6232
E: anna.adams@unsw.edu.au

Yingge (Lucy) Chen

Senior Technical Officer

E: yingge.chen@unsw.edu.au

Laurence Law

Finance Analyst 

E: laurence.law@unsw.edu.au

Sharon Swift

Institute Manager, UNSW Digital Grid Futures Institute

T: 9385 9219    
E: sharon.swift@unsw.edu.au 

Yanhua Luo

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5509
E: yanhua.luo1@unsw.edu.au

Dan Xiao

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 7615
E: d.xiao@unsw.edu.au

Sunil Kumar

Technical Officer

T: 9385 4005
E: sunil.kumar@unsw.edu.au

Phil Allen

Senior Professional Officer

T: 9385 4003
E: p.allen@unsw.edu.au

Ming Sheng

Senior Technical Manager

T: 9385 4057
E: m.sheng@unsw.edu.au

Olivia Huang

HDR Support Officer

T: 9385 4001
E: o.huang@unsw.edu.au

Cheryl Brown

Operations Coordinator (ACSER)

T: 9385 4208
E: cheryl.brown@unsw.edu.au

Gordon Bates

Manager Microsystems/ANFF 

T: 9385 6224 
E: g.bates@unsw.edu.au

Mathew Cheung

Teaching Support Officer

E: mathew.cheung@unsw.edu.au

Christopher Escott

Quantum Computing Silicon Researcher

 E: c.escott@unsw.edu.au

Andreia Heslin

General Administrator

T: 9385 6114    
E: a.heslin@unsw.edu.au

Yixuan (Shane) Xie

Technical Officer Telecommunications 

T: 9385 4802      
E: yixuan.xie@unsw.edu.au

Jacqui Majed

Administrator

T: 9385 5453
E: c.majed@unsw.edu.au

Joanna Szymanska

Process Engineer

T: 9385 9869
E: j.szymanska@unsw.edu.au

Subash Puthanveetil

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 4005
E: subash@unsw.edu.au

Lucy Wong

Senior Finance Officer (ANFF-NSW)

T: 9385 6382
E: lucy.wong@unsw.edu.au

Roy Zeng

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5507
E: x.zeng@unsw.edu.au

Simon Maunder

Technical Officer

T: 9385 5305
E: s.maunder@unsw.edu.au

Syed Rahman

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 5507
E: syed.rahman@unsw.edu.au

Josiah Firth

Process Engineer (ANFF-NSW)

T: 93854715
E: j.firth@unsw.edu.au

Matthew Boreland

Manager Microsystems/ANFF

T: 9385 9584  
E: m.boreland@unsw.edu.au

Nora Cowen

Administrative Officer Microsystems/ANFF 

T: 9385 9517   
E: n.cowen@unsw.edu.au 

Eamonn Glennon

Senior Research Associate ACSER 

T: 9385 6702    
E: e.glennon@unsw.edu.au

Natalie Sufong

Teaching Support Administrator

T: 9385 4285    
E: n.sufong@unsw.edu.au