Professional staff

Minerals and Energy Resources Engineering student

Andreia Heslin

Administrator

T: (02) 9385 6114
E: a.heslin@unsw.edu.au

Camillo Taraborrelli

Laboratory Manager - Food & Health

T: 9385 5670
E: c.taraborrelli@unsw.edu.au

Eh Hau Pan

Laboratory Manager

T: 93857955
E: eh.pan@unsw.edu.au

Giulia Oss

PhD Health, Safety & Environment Advisor

T: 9385 6143
E: g.oss@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Hung Chau

Laboratory Manager - Chemical Engineering Teaching Laboratories 

T: 93854312
E: h.chau@insw.edu.au

Ik Ling Lau

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Support Officer

T: 9385 4345
E: eng.hdr.ceic@unsw.edu.au

John Starling

Technical Manager

T: 9385 4310
E: j.starling@unsw.edu.au

Lenni Handaja

General Administration

E: l.handaja@unsw.edu.au

Meital Winter

Research Group Administrator

T: 9065 8715
E: m.winter@unsw.edu.au

Melinda Blakeley

Executive Assistant

T: 9385 4316
E: m.blakeley@unsw.edu.au

Phil Thompson

Technical Officer

E: p.thompson@unsw.edu.au

Rahul Bajoria

School Manager

T: 9385 3917
E: r.bajoria@unsw.edu.au

Richard Li

Laboratory Manager - Food and Health Teaching Laboratories 

T: 9385 7508
E: richard.li@unsw.edu.au

Stacy Oon

PhD. Centre Manager - Hydrogen Energy Research Centre

T: 9065 9423
E: stacy.oon@unsw.edu.au

Victor Wong

Ph.D. Analytical Support Coordinator/Laboratory Manager (Particles and Catalysis Group)

T: 9385 4884
E: v_wong@unsw.edu.au

Yun Ye

Laboratory Manager

T: 9385 5576
F: 9385 5966
E: yun.ye@unsw.edu.au

Rashid Mehmood

Senior Technical Manager

T: 9065 9430
E: r.mehmood@unsw.edu.au

Mandalena Hermawan

Senior Research Associate & Research Manager of PARTCAT

T: 9385 4311 
E: mandalena@unsw.edu.au

 

Karenna Kent

Teaching Support Officer

P: 9348 0087
E: k.kent@unsw.edu.au

T J Garro

Management Reporting Analyst

T: 9385 4735
E: t.garro@unsw.edu.au

Ee Meen Iliffe

Specialist Technology Support

T: 9385 4353 
E: e.iliffe@unsw.edu.au