Council & Council committees meeting dates

Calendar

UNSW Council

Date

Time

Monday 13 February 2023

2pm – 5pm

Friday 14 April 2023

2pm – 5pm

Monday 5 June 2023 (To be rescheduled)

2pm – 5pm

Monday 14 August 2023

2pm – 5pm

Monday 9 October 2023

2pm – 5pm

Monday 4 December 2023

2pm – 5pm

 

Audit Committee

Date

Time

Monday 6 March 23

3.30 pm - 6 pm

Monday 27 March 2022

3.30 pm - 6 pm

Monday 19 June 2023

9.00 am – 11.30 am

Monday 4 September 2023

3.30 pm - 6 pm

Monday 6 November 2023

3.30 pm - 6 pm

 

Finance & Strategy Committee

Date

Time

Tuesday 28 March 2023

8 am – 10 am

Tuesday 22 May 2023

2 pm – 5 pm

Tuesday 1 August 2023 (To be rescheduled)

8 am – 10 am

Tuesday 26 September 2023

8 am – 10 am

Tuesday 21 November 2023

8 am – 10 am

 

 

 

Finance Investment Sub-Committee

Date

Time

Thursday 16 February 2022

1 pm - 3 pm

Thursday 18 May 2023

1 pm - 3 pm

Thursday 17 August 2023

1 pm - 3 pm

Thursday 16 November 2023

1 pm - 3 pm

 

Honorary Degrees Committee

Date

Time

Tuesday 18 July 2023 (To be rescheduled)

8 am - 9 am

Tuesday 7 November 2023

8 am - 9 am

 

Information Technology Committee

Date

Time

Tuesday 20 February 2023

2 pm – 4.30 pm

Monday 3 April 2023

2 pm – 4.30 pm

Monday 10 July 2023

2 pm – 4.30 pm

Thursday 16 October 2023

2 pm – 4.30 pm

 

Remuneration and People Committee

Date

Time

Tuesday 7 March 2023

9 am - 10 am

Tuesday 7 November 2023

9 am - 10 am

 

Safety and Risk Committee

Date

Time

Friday 17 March 2023

8 am – 10.30 am

Thursday 12 May 2023

8 am – 10.30 am

Thursday 3 August 2023

8 am – 10.30 am

Monday 22 November 2023

8 am – 10.30 am