Advisory committee

Strategic advice on direction of ACSER.

UNSW Canberra City Campus Stock Imagery
Professional Eduaction, profed, cyber, industry, postgrad, post graduate,

Advisory Committee 

Mr Kirby Ikin (Chair) - Asia Pacific Aerospace Consultants (APAC)

Prof Steven Freeland - Western Sydney University

Prof Chris Rizos - UNSW Civil and Environmental Engineering

David Lingard - Defence Science and Technology Group

Tim Parsons - CEO, Delta-V Newspace Alliance

Geraldine Baca Triveno -  Deloitte Space 

Crystal Forrester - DST Group

Phil Crosby - CSIRO