Key contacts

The Dalton Building

For all current student enquiries please contact the Science Student Centre at either of the following student help links:

Undergraduate

Teaching Support Officer

Anne Ayres
Dalton 105
(02) 9385 4666

Teaching Support Officer

Trinah de Leon
Dalton 104
(02) 9385 4651

First Year Coordinator

Dr Shannan Maisey
Dalton 132
(02) 9385 5967
s.maisey@unsw.edu.au

First Year Laboratory Coordinator

Dr Ron Haines
Dalton 128
(02) 9385 4718
r.haines@unsw.edu.au

Second Year Coordinator

Dr Siobhán Wills
Dalton 130
(02) 9385 6477
siobhan.wills@unsw.edu.au

Third Year Coordinator

Dr Junming Ho
Dalton 220
(02) 9385 6430
junming.ho@unsw.edu.au

Honours Coordinator

Dr Neeraj Sharma
Dalton 216
(02) 9385  4714
neeraj.sharma@unsw.edu.au

Director of Teaching

A/Prof John Stride
Dalton 131
(02) 9385 4672
J.Stride@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate

Postgraduate Administrator

Ms Sheree Munro
Dalton 115
(02) 9385 4611 
chem.postgradadmin@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinator (Progression)

Dr Vinh Nguyen
Dalton 225
(02) 9385 6167
t.v.nguyen@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinator (Admissions & Scholarships)

Dr Laura McKemmish
Room 123, (F12) Dalton Building
l.mckemmish@unsw.edu.au

Postgraduate Coordinator (Completions)

A/Prof Suzanne Neville 
Dalton 226
(02) 9385 4656
s.neville@unsw.edu.au

School Manager

Ms Yvonne Smythe
Dalton 108 
(02) 9385 6634
y.smythe@unsw.edu.au

Laboratory Manager

Dr Nancy Talavera
Chemical Sciences 136 
(02) 9385 5496
N.Talavera@unsw.edu.au