Professional staff

building and tree

Bindya Subba

School Manager

T: 9385 9545
E: b.subba@unsw.edu.au

Rebecca Rodger

Executive Assistant

T: 9385 5047
E: rebecca.rodger@unsw.edu.au

Kanchana Gamage

Technical Officer

T: 9385 6687
E: k.gamage@unsw.edu.au

Mark Whelan

Technical Officer

T: 9385 5703
E: m.whelan@wrl.unsw.edu.au

Nino Zajaczkowski

Laboratory Manager

T: 9065 5217/0413 477 786
E: ninoz@unsw.edu.au

Amalia Halim

Laboratory Manager

T: 9385 5554
E: a.halim@unsw.edu.au

Vedapriya Pandarinathan

Technical Officer

T: 9065 9908
E: v.pandarinathan@unsw.edu.au

Yeanne Djaja

Administrator

T: 9385 5680
E: y.djaja@unsw.edu.au

Ik Ling Lau

Higher Degree Research (HDR) Support Officer

T: 9385 4345
E: eng.hdr.mere@unsw.edu.au

Mikhail Farid

Health, Safety & Environment Advisor

T: 9385 6712
E: mikhail.farid@unsw.edu.au

Winnie Nguyen

Teaching Support officer

E: winnie.nguyen@unsw.edu.au

Patrick Peng

Specialist | Multimedia,AV & Immersive Tech | Workplace Services | UNSW IT

E: wendi.peng@unsw.edu.au
T: 9385 4520

Dennis Ferrer

Management Reporting & Analysis, Finance

E: d.ferrer@unsw.edu.au