Professor Mike Archer

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Biology, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Field of research: Paleoclimatology and zoology

Dr Margot Bador

Role: Adjunct Fellow

Field of research: Climate Extremes

m.bador@unsw.edu.au

 

Professor Andy Baker

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Biology, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Field of research: Paleoclimatology and geology

Dr Christopher Chan Miller

Role: Visiting Fellow

Field of research: Physics

cmiller@cfa.harvard.edu

Dr Giovanni Di Virgilio

Role: Adjunct Fellow

Field of research: Urban climate

giovanni@unsw.edu.au

Professor Alan Dupont

Role: Adjunct Professor at the Climate Change Research Centre, UNSW

Field of research: International security

a.dupont@unsw.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 9385 3161

Professor Gary Froyland

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Mathematics and Statistics

Field of research: Dynamical Systems Theory

Professor Michael Goldstein

Role: CCRC Adjunct Professor / Visiting Professorial Fellow

Field of research: Climate Change and the Arctic economy

 

Adjunct Associate Professor Ian Goodwin

Role: Adjunct Associate Professor

Field of research: Glaciology, marine climatology and geology

i.goodwin@unsw.edu.au

A/Prof. Mark Holzer

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Mathematics and Statistics

Field of research: Oceanography

mholzer@unsw.edu.au

Dr Fiona Johnson

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of research: Water resources

Professor De Li Liu

Role: Adjunct Professor

Field of research: Climate change impact and adaptation

Email: de.li.liu@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Phone: 02 9385 9766

Dr Angela Maharaj

Role: Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Field of research: Oceanography, climate, education

a.maharaj@unsw.edu.au

Phone: +61 2 9385 0593

Professor Jane McAdam

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW Faculty of Law

Field of research: Climate change and refugee law

 

Dr Benjamin McNeil

Role: Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Field of research: Oceanography

b.mcneil@unsw.edu.au

Adjunct Professor Michael Molitor

Role: Adjunct Professor

Field of research: Affiliated Staff - Chairman, Uniti Sweden AB

Dr Scott Mooney

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Biology, Earth and Environmental Sciences

Field of research: Paleoclimatology

Dr Sarah Perkins-Kirkpatrick

Role: Affiliated ARC Future Fellow

Field of research: Climate extremes

sarah.kirkpatrick@unsw.edu.au

 

Professor Ashish Sharma

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Field of research: Hydrology

A/Prof. Scott Sisson

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW School of Mathematics and Statistics

Field of research: Statistics of extreme environmental processes

Dr Milton Speer

Role: Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Field of research: Meteorology

 

 

Amelia Thorpe

Role: Affiliated Staff at UNSW Faculty of Law

Field of research: Urban planning law

Dr Caroline Ummenhofer

Role: Visiting Research Fellow

Field of research: Oceanography and climate

 

 

 

Dr Erik van Sebille

Role: Affiliated staff at Imperial College London

Field of research: Oceanography

E.van-Sebille@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Yingping Wang

Role: Adjunct Professor

Field of research: Land surface modelling

yingping.wang@csiro.au

Dr Ying Zhang

Role: Affiliated Staff at University of Sydney School of Public Health

Field of research: Public health

 

 

 

Dr Negin Nazarian

Role: Senior Lecturer

Field of research: Climatology, urban design

n.nazarian@unsw.edu.au