Hazel Mitchell

Professor

(+61 2) 9385 2040

h.mitchell@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Noel Whitaker

Honorary Associate Professor

(+61 2) 9385 2041

n.whitaker@unsw.edu.au

Wallace Bridge

Honorary Associate Professor

9385 1297

w.bridge@unsw.edu.au

Nieng Yan

Visiting Professorial Fellow

 

 

Jeff Welch

Technical Laboratory Manager

+61 2 9385 1480

j.welch@unsw.edu.au

Frits Mooi

Honorary Visiting Professor

Z3525088@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Peter Lindsay Rogers

Emeritus Professor

Z6601566@unsw.edu.au

Peter Philip Gray

Emeritus Professor

Z7401881@unsw.edu.au

 

James Sutherland Lawson

Emeritus Professor

Z8700008@unsw.edu.au

Ian William Dawes

Emeritus Professor

Z8901001@unsw.edu.au

 

Alison Velyian Todd

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Z3174116@unsw.edu.au

 

Mark Van Asten

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Z3502281@unsw.edu.au

 

Brett Neilan

Adjunct Professor

University of Newcastle

b.neilan@unsw.edu.au

Andrew Collins

Honorary Associate Professor

Z9100115@unsw.edu.au

 

 

Vincent Murray

Honorary Associate Professor

(+61 2) 9385 2028

v.murray@unsw.edu.au