Professional and technical staff

Students talk in laboratory

Agnee Amarnath

Technical Officer

Room 220, Level 2, Biological Sciences Building D26 North

a.amarnath@unsw.edu.au

Zakia Begum

Technical Assistant

Room 220, Level 2, Biological Sciences Building D26 North

(02) 9385 2023

z.begum@unsw.edu.au

Michael Bowen

School Manager

School Office | Room 520B, Level 5, Biological Sciences Building North (D26), Kensington Campus, UNSW

+61 2 9385 2029

m.bowen@unsw.edu.au

Lucy Dobson

Administrative Assistant

School Office | Room 520 Biological Sciences North (D26) UNSW, Kensington 2052

+61 2 9065 4060

lucy.dobson@unsw.edu.au

Carmen Du Plessis

MRA Analyst

School Office | Room 520 Biological Sciences North (D26) UNSW, Kensington 2052

c.duplessis@unsw.edu.au

Brenda Hartley

Business Improvement Officer - Digital

School Office | Room 520, Level 5, Biological Sciences North Building (D26), Upper Kensington Campus, UNSW Sydney 2052

+61 02 9065 7366

b.hartley@unsw.edu.au

Tanjina Haque

Technical Assistant

Room 220, Level 2, Biological Sciences Building D26 North

(02) 9385 2023

tanjina.haque@unsw.edu.au

Kylie Jones

HDR & Research Support Officer

Pronouns:  she/her/hers

WFH currently (on-campus office - School Office | Room 520, Level 5, Biological Sciences North Building (D26), Upper Kensington Campus, UNSW Sydney 2052) / For all PG matters: babs-pg@unsw.edu.au

+61 2 9065 9717

k.jones@unsw.edu.au

Tim Nguyen

Room 220, Level 2, Biological Sciences Building D26 North

(02) 9385 2023

thinh.nguyen@unsw.edu.au

David Reynolds

HSE Advisor

Level 5, 520C, Biological Sciences Building (D26), Kensington Campus, UNSW

+61 2 9385 1753

d.n.reynolds@unsw.edu.au

Kate Roberts

Technical Officer

k.roberts@unsw.edu.au

Jason Sercombe

Technical Officer

Room 3064, Level 3, Biological Sciences Building South (E26), Kensington Campus, UNSW

+61 2 9385 1821

jason.sercombe@unsw.edu.au

Keaghan Tai

Technical Assistant

keaghan.tai@unsw.edu.au

Tammy Tang

Technical Officer

Room 220, Level 2, Biolgical Sciences Building D26 North

(02) 9385 2023

sihui.tang@unsw.edu.au

Marlene Tsie

Technical Laboratory Manager - Teaching

Room 220C, Level 2, Biological Sciences Building North (D26), Kensington Campus, UNSW

+61 2 9385 2204

m.tsie@unsw.edu.au

Julna Zhao

Student Adviser

Ground Level, Biological Sciences Building South (E26), Kensington Campus, UNSW

+61 2 9385 8915

j.zhao@unsw.edu.au