Head of School

Lisa Keay

+61 2 9385 5372
l.keay@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry & Vision Science, Level 3, Room 3.003, North Wing, Rupert Myers Building

View Profile
opens in a new window
Deputy Head of School

Sieu Khuu

+61 2 9385 4620
s.khuu@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry and Vision Science, Level 3, Room 3.028, North Wing, Rupert Myers Building

View Profile
opens in a new window
Dale Larden
Technical Laboratory Manager

Dale Larden

+61 2 9385 4623
d.larden@unsw.edu.au

Room 2.013A Rupert Myers Building (North Wing) UNSW, Kensington 2052

View Profile
opens in a new window
Academic Lead, Athena SWAN, UNSW

Fiona Stapleton

+61 2 9385 4375
f.stapleton@unsw.edu.au

Room 3.054, Level 3, Rupert Myers Building, North Wing

View Profile
opens in a new window
Associate Professor

Isabelle Jalbert

+61 2 9385 9816
i.jalbert@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry and Vision Science, Level 3, Room 3.029, North Wing, Rupert Myers Building

View Profile
opens in a new window
Clinic Director

Kathleen Watt

+61 2 9385 4639
kathleen.watt@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry and Vision Science, UNSW Optometry Clinic, Level 1 Rupert Myers Building, UNSW, NSW 2052

View Profile
opens in a new window
Mark Willcox
Professor and Director of Research

Mark Willcox

+61 2 9065 5394
m.willcox@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry and Vision Science, Room 3.004, Rupert Myers Building, UNSW, NSW 2052

View Profile
opens in a new window
Senior Lecturer & Director of Learning and Teaching

Pauline Kang

+61 2 9385 5749
p.kang@unsw.edu.au

School of Optometry and Vision Science, Level 3, Room 3.055, North Wing, Rupert Myers Building

View Profile
opens in a new window
Tracy Kane
Clinic/School Manager

Tracy Kane

+61 2 9385 5550
t.kane@unsw.edu.au

Room 1.064 Rupert Myers Building (North Wing) UNSW, Kensington 2052

View Profile
opens in a new window