Professional staff

Ainsworth building

Elena Estrina

School Manager

T: 93856001
E: e.estrina@unsw.edu.au

Rodina Atme

Executive Assistant

T: 93854097
E: r.atme@unsw.edu.au

 

Elly Pineda

Research Hub Manager

Arc Research hub for Connected Sensors for health

E: e.pineda@unsw.edu.au

Ana Naumoska

General Administrator

T: 93855689
E: a.naumoska@unsw.edu.au

Julie Lui

Higher Degree Research Support

T: 9065 8235
E: ENG.HDR.MME@unsw.edu.au

Ebrahim Oromiehie

Senior Technical Officer

T: 93854165
E: e.oromiehie@unsw.edu.au

Bruce Oliver

Technical Officer

T: 9385 4086
E: b.oliver@unsw.edu.au

Omear Saeed

Senior Technical Officer

T: 9385 4155
E: omear.saeed@unsw.edu.au

Stephen Kuhle

Senior Technical Officer

T: 93855723
E: s.kuhle@unsw.edu.au

Tanya Memedovic

Teaching Support Officer

T: 93854143
E: t.memedovic@unsw.edu.au

Mikhail Farid

Health, Safety & Environment Advisor

T: 93856712
E: mikhail.farid@unsw.edu.au

Chasna Harper

Teaching Support Officer

E: chasna.harper@unsw.edu.au

Dennis Ferrer

MRA Finance

T: 90653783
E: d.ferrer@unsw.edu.au

Ajith Ambalaparambath

Technical Officer

a.ambalaparambath@unsw.edu.au

Alexander Chariyekkara

Technical Officer

E: a.chariyekkara@unsw.edu.au

Lachie McGregor

General Administrator

E: lachie.mcgregor@unsw.edu.au

Seetharam Mahadevan

Technical Officer

E: smahadevan@unsw.edu.au

Pujith Vijayaratnam

Research Associate

E: p.vijayaratnam@unsw.edu.au

Benjamin Willis

Technical Officer

E: b.willis@unsw.edu.au

Weifeng Yang

Technical Officer

E: weifeng.yang@unsw.edu.au

Martyn Sherriff

Deputy Lab Manager

E: m.sherriff@unsw.edu.au

Tamsin Peters

Lab Manager

E: tamsin.peters@unsw.edu.au

Mandar Risbud

Technical Officer

E: m.risbud@unsw.edu.au

Dr Amr Omar

Technical Administrator

E: amr.omar@unsw.edu.au

Elly Pineda

Research Hub Business Manager

ARC Research Hub for Connected Sensors for Health

E: e.pineda@unsw.edu.au