Professional and technical staff

A lab technician working with physics equipment

Kristien Clayton

Computing

k.clayton@unsw.edu.au

Seda Cokcetin

Project Officer

seda@unsw.edu.au

Vladimir Dzuba

Research Officer

V.Dzuba@unsw.edu.au

Sue Hagon

School Manager

+61-2-9385 6293

s.hagon@unsw.edu.au

Otte Homan

Laboratory Manager

otte.homan@unsw.edu.au

David Jonas

IT Manager

d.jonas@unsw.edu.au

Kris Karpinski

Technical Officer

k.karpinski@unsw.edu.au

Zofia Krawczyk-Bernotas

Teaching Support Officer

+61 2 9385 5969

z.krawczyk@unsw.edu.au

Neil Lawrence

Technical Officer

neil.lawrence@unsw.edu.au

Jonny Rebolledo Moya

Technical Officer

j.rebolledo_moya@unsw.edu.au

Sivakumar Natarajan

Technical Officer

sivakumar.natarajan@unsw.edu.au

 

Harry Rathbone

Technical Officer

h.rathbone@unsw.edu.au

Tamara Reztsova

Technical Laboratory Manager

9385 4577

t.reztsova@unsw.edu.au

Catherine Taylor

FLEET UNSW Node coordinator

catherine.taylor@unsw.edu.au

Layla Zhang

Teaching Support Officer

layla.zhang@unsw.edu.au