Staff directory

For all general, administrative or media enquiries, please see the Contact page.

  •  

    Name Title Job title Email
    Mahmuda Afrin Badhan Dr Research Associate m.afrinbadhan@unsw.edu.au
    Sami Al-Izzi Dr Postdoctoral Fellow s.al-izzi@unsw.edu.au
    Elizabeth Angstmann A/Prof Associate Professor e.angstmann@unsw.edu.au
    Reza Asgari Dr Research Associate r.asgari@unsw.edu.au
    Yonatan Ashlea Alava Mr Postdoctoral Fellow y.ashleaalava@unsw.edu.au
    Michael Ashley Prof Professor m.ashley@unsw.edu.au
    Christopher Bailey Dr Research Associate christopher.bailey@unsw.edu.au
    Julian Berengut A/Prof Associate Professor julian.berengut@unsw.edu.au
    Sarah Brough Prof Professor s.brough@unsw.edu.au
    Susan Coppersmith Prof Head of School s.coppersmith@unsw.edu.au
    Emanuele Crosato Dr Postdoctoral Fellow e.crosato@unsw.edu.au
    Dimitrie Culcer A/Prof Future Fellow (ARC) d.culcer@unsw.edu.au
    Paul Curmi Prof Professor p.curmi@unsw.edu.au
    Gabriele De Boo Dr Research Associate g.deboo@unsw.edu.au
    Thomas Dixon Dr Lecturer thomas.dixon@unsw.edu.au
    Victor Flambaum Sci Professor v.flambaum@unsw.edu.au
    Caroline Foster Dr Senior Lecturer c.foster@unsw.edu.au
    Rugang Geng Dr Research Associate r.geng@unsw.edu.au
    Andre Goios Borges De Almeida Dr Lecturer a.almeida@unsw.edu.au
    Jan Hamann Dr Senior Lecturer jan.hamann@unsw.edu.au
    Alexander Hamilton Sci Professor alex.hamilton@unsw.edu.au
    Yu-Ling Hsueh Dr Postdoctoral Fellow y.hsueh@unsw.edu.au
    Karina Hudson Dr Postdoctoral Fellow k.hudson@unsw.edu.au
    Hasti Iranmanesh Dr Research Associate hasti.iranmanesh@unsw.edu.au
    Kate Jackson Dr Lecturer kate.jackson1@unsw.edu.au
    Gareth Jay Dr Associate Lecturer g.jay@unsw.edu.au
    Aydin Keser Dr Research Associate a.keser@unsw.edu.au
    Daichi Kurebayashi Dr Research Associate d.kurebayashi@unsw.edu.au
    Weicong Li Dr Research Associate weicong.li@unsw.edu.au
    Chu Wai Liew Dr Research Associate chu.liew@unsw.edu.au
    Scott Liles Dr Postdoctoral Fellow s.liles@unsw.edu.au
    Christine Lindstrom Dr Senior Lecturer c.lindstrom@unsw.edu.au
    Alexey Lyasota Dr Research Associate a.lyasota@unsw.edu.au
    Hongyang Ma Mr Postdoctoral Fellow hongyang.ma@unsw.edu.au
    Thomas MacDonald Dr Postdoctoral Fellow t.macdonald@unsw.edu.au
    Sarah Martell A/Prof Associate Professor s.martell@unsw.edu.au
    Cristina Martinez Lombilla Dr Research Associate c.martinezlombilla@unsw.edu.au
    Dane McCamey Prof Professor dane.mccamey@unsw.edu.au
    Adam Micolich Prof Professor adam.micolich@unsw.edu.au
    Benjamin Montet Dr Scientia Fellow (Level B) b.montet@unsw.edu.au
    Richard Morris Dr Senior Lecturer r.g.morris@unsw.edu.au
    Edyta Osika Dr Postdoctoral Fellow e.osika@unsw.edu.au
    Rajib Rahman A/Prof Associate Professor rajib.rahman@unsw.edu.au
    Peter Reece Dr Senior Lecturer p.reece@unsw.edu.au
    Matthew Rendell Dr Postdoctoral Fellow matthew.rendell@unsw.edu.au
    Neil Robertson Dr Research Associate n.robertson@unsw.edu.au
    Sven Rogge Prof Pro Vice-Chancellor Research s.rogge@unsw.edu.au
    Md Roknuzzaman Dr Postdoctoral Fellow m.roknuzzaman@unsw.edu.au
    Lachlan Russell Dr Postdoctoral Fellow lachlan.russell@unsw.edu.au
    Igor Samsonov Dr Research Associate igor.samsonov@unsw.edu.au
    Harley Scammell Dr Research Associate h.scammell@unsw.edu.au
    Michael Schmidt Dr Senior Lecturer m.schmidt@unsw.edu.au
    Michelle Simmons Sci Aus Professorial Rsch Fellow michelle.simmons@unsw.edu.au
    Richard Spinney Dr Postdoctoral Fellow r.spinney@unsw.edu.au
    Dennis Stello Prof Professor d.stello@unsw.edu.au
    Oleg Sushkov Prof Professor sushkov@unsw.edu.au
    Christopher Tinney Prof Professor c.tinney@unsw.edu.au
    Kim-Vy Tran A/Prof Associate Professor kim-vy.tran@unsw.edu.au
    Oleg Tretiakov Dr Senior Lecturer o.tretiakov@unsw.edu.au
    Clemens Ulrich A/Prof Associate Professor c.ulrich@unsw.edu.au
    Qingwen Wang Dr Postdoctoral Fellow qingwen.wang@unsw.edu.au
    Yvonne Wong A/Prof Associate Professor yvonne.y.wong@unsw.edu.au
    Feixiang Xiang Dr Post-Doc Fellow feixiang.xiang@unsw.edu.au
  • Name Jobcode Title
    Cecilia Bloise Administrative Assistant
    Kristien Clayton Computer Systems Officer
    Seda Cokcetin Project Officer
    Vladimir Dzuba Research Officer
    Susan  Hagon School Manager
     Harry Rathbone Technical Officer
    Otte Homan Laboratory Manager
    David Jonas IT Manager
    Kris Karpinski Technical Officer
    Zofia Krawczyk-Bernotas Teaching Support Officer
    Neil Lawrence Technical Officer
    Sivakumar Natarajan Technical Officer
    Tamara Reztsova technical Laboratory Manager
    Catherine Taylor Administrative Assistant
    Layla Zhang Teaching Support Officer