Master of Finance Degree Structure

The Master of Finance is structured as a one-year postgraduate degree. It’s offered by the UNSW Business School and consists of eight courses or 48 Units of Credit (UOC).

Your degree involves the following components:

  • Four core advanced finance courses
  • Four elective courses

You’ll need to choose your four elective courses from the approved areas of study listed below.