The coordinators listed below can provide discipline-related information about the courses, the program content, and opportunities and careers in the discipline.

Have a look below for our list of postgraduate and undergraduate Program Directors and Stream Coordinators.

Senior Deputy Dean (Education and Student Experience)

Professor Christine Mathies

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)

Associate Professor Kevin Liu

Associate Dean (Postgraduate Programs)

Dr Maurizio Floris

Postgraduate Program Directors by Program

Program Name
Master of Actuarial Studies
Master of Actuarial Studies (Extension)
Katja Ignatieva
Master of Applied Economics
Graduate Certificate in Economics
Rachida Ouysse
Master of Applied Finance (UNSW Online)
Graduate Certificate in Applied Finance
Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance
Luis Filipe Goncalves-Pinto
Master of Commerce
Master of Commerce (Extension)
Maurizio Floris
Master of Finance Alexandre Jeanneret
Master of Financial Analysis Mathieu Fournier
Master of Financial Technology (UNSW Online)
Graduate Certificate in Financial Technology
Graduate Diploma in Financial Technology
Benjamin Loos
Master of International Business
Jacqueline Mees-Buss
Master of Professional Accounting
Master of Professional Accounting (Extension)
Lili Dai
Graduate Certificate in Social Impact
Graduate Diploma in Social Impact
Janis Wardrop
Master of Taxation
Graduate Certificate in Taxation
Rodney Brown
MBA (Full-Time) Program Michele Roberts

Postgraduate Stream Coordinators by Specialisation

Specialisation Name
Accounting Lili Dai
Business Analytics Jacky Mo
Cybersecurity, Risk & Privacy KF (Henry) Cheung
Digital Transformation Michael Cahalane
Economics & Finance Rachida Ouysse
Financial Technology Yiping Lin
Finance Wing Wah-Tham
Global Sustainability and Social Impact Janis Wardrop
Human Resource Management Josh Keller
International Business Jacqueline Mees-Buss
Marketing Terrence Chong
Marketing Analytics Terrence Chong
Risk Management Shirley Huang
Strategy & Innovation Steven Lui

Master of Analytics (UNSW Online) Stream Coordinators

Program Name
Master of Analytics (UNSW Online) - Analytics George Joukhadar
Master of Analytics (UNSW Online) - Marketing Analytics Jihwan Moon

Undergraduate Program Director by Program

Program Name
Bachelor of Actuarial Studies
Andres M Villegas Ramirez
Bachelor of Commerce  Kevin Liu
Bachelor of Commerce (International) Heather Crawford
Bachelor of Economics
Shengyu Li
Bachelor of Information Systems Kevin Kuan

Honours Program Directors

Program  Name
Undergraduate Tess Stafford

Undergraduate Stream Coordinators by Major

Major Name
Accounting  Conor Clune
Business Analytics  Sam Kirshner
Business Economics - 
Behavioral Economics
Shengyu Li
Cybersecurity Management

Eila Erfani

Finance  David Colwell
Financial Technology Yiping Lin
Human Resource Management  Josh Keller
Information Systems  Mairead O'Connor
Innovation, Strategy & Entrepreneurship   Steven Lui
International Business Jacqueline Mees-Buss
Marketing  Stephan Tseng
Marketing Analytics William (Bill) Reeves
Taxation  Michael Walpole

Honours Coordinators by Discipline

Discipline Name
Accounting, Auditing & Taxation Rachael Lewis
Banking & Finance  Mark Humphery-Jenner
Economics  Tess Stafford 
Information Systems and Technology Management Sandeep Mysore Seshadrinath
Marketing  Jihwan Moon
Risk & Actuarial Studies  Fei Huang

Contact Us:

For all general enquiries relating to course enrolment, course administration and program progression, please visit the Student Hub website.

For general advice on careers and employability in Business, please visit the Career Accelerator website.